Total Quality Security Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 100 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Total Quality Security Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Quality Security Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Erron Lloyd
More Photos & Videos
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Asif Atib
More Photos & Videos
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2016
J Hepworth
More Photos & Videos
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2016
Tim Kent
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
TOTAL QUALITY !!!!!
From start to finish Ben, Phil and the team were amazing, explaining everything in detail, with regular updates before they got to install the gate.
I couldn't be happier with the final completed gate.

I now have extremely jealous neighbours, i think TQ might be getting some more orders from Brotherton very soon!!

Thanks TQ
Posted 1 month ago
I never normally write reviews, but I know how much reading the reviews of others on here helped me feel confident in going with TQS. After our experience with them, I couldn’t help but write one myself. We could not be happier with our new automated gate!

We decided to get a new gate fitted after a couple of break ins in our area and all I can say is WOW! Ben called me back literally 2 minutes after I sent them a message asking for a quote through their website and he was at our home the same afternoon measuring up! He gave us some great advice on how changing our gate would help with our security and he was exactly right!

Once we placed our order, they hit every date they promised, sent us pictures of our gate as it was being manufactured and kept us up to date from the word go. I could not recommend Ben, Phil and the rest of the lads more highly.

Our new gate has completely changed the way we use our garden and made us feel completely safe and secure at home... Honestly, don’t hesitate!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic gates. Couldn’t be happier with the design and build quality. Phil was very helpful and accommodated our requirements in a friendly and professional manner. I would definitely recommend TQS Ltd to anyone wishing to enhance the appearance and security of their home.
Posted 1 month ago
From the first visit I became aware of the attention to detail.My requirements were slightly more complicated as they were on a slope and one of the gates needed to pivot way beyond 90 degrees. Phil and the team got the gates spot on coming back to double check everything before fabricating the gates,sending me photographs of the progress. The finished gates look fantastic and I can recommend Phil and team to anybody. 5 stars is hardly enough
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered our gate with TQS because Ben explained in great detail about how it was going to be designed, built and installed.

We followed the progress as we were sent regular photos and videos of the gate as it was being built.

The end product has even exceeded our expectations, we are truly delighted and very grateful to all of the staff, in particular Phil and Mark for their attention to detail.

We would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and glad we had Phil and Ben and the team to give us a quality gate. Would highly recommend.
Very caring people
Posted 1 month ago
It is a pleasure to endorse the work of TQS.
Our replacement gate project was always going to be a difficult task however we were never asked to compromise and the end result has exceeded all our expectations. This being wholly due to the care and consideration afforded us by Phil,Ben and the team at TQS.
Each individual member of that team is highly skilled and all come together to create a product of the highest quality and craftsmanship.
Old fashioned courtesy and consideration throughout has been much appreciated.
If you are considering gate automation and related works I would have no hesitation in recommending TQS, you will be delighted with the result.
Wishing Phil,Ben and team every success.
Posted 1 month ago
It is a pleasure to endorse the work of TQS.
Our replacement gate project was always going to be a difficult task, however we were never asked to compromise and the end result has exceeded all our expectations. This being wholly due to the care and consideration afforded us by Phil, Ben and their wonderful team.
Every individual member of that team is highly skilled and all come together to create a product of the highest quality and craftsmanship.
Old fashioned courtesy and consideration throughout has been much appreciated.
If you are considering gate automation and related works I would have no hesitation recommending TQS, you will be delighted with the result. Wishing Phil, Ben and all the team every success .
Posted 1 month ago
We were really impressed with Ben & Phil from start to finish. They listened to our specific requests and helped to overcome any design issues we had with their expertise and knowledge.
From the initial consultation and throughout we were kept informed and updated on the progress of our gates.
We are so pleased with the completed look and cannot recommend these guys highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Having had 5 years of numerous electrical gate failures on a small residential estate, we asked TQS to look at the system. Phil was very approachable and after an honest opinion quoted on a replacement system. The engineers have done a fantastic, tidy job of reengineering the existing gates and we are now looking forward to years of hassle free automation and a reliable service from TQS. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the gate. Always felt well advised and Phil was great at keeping us up to date. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Ben and Phil and darth vada! Have done an amazing job on my new electrical gates. They are extremely professional and so helpful and hassle free. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in having these gates.
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with Phil and the team at TSQ. From initial conversation on our requirements, running through options and choosing our gate and system, all was handled very efficiently and professionally. Really pleased with the final result, and everything I’ve dealt with at TSQ. Definitely recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Siri, define Objectum Sexual...

Hey Andrew, this is a form of romantic attraction focused on particular inanimate objects. An example of which would be you and your new gate... 😍

Joking aside, I really love the finished product. Both the main gate and the ped gate look absolutely great. Great service from both Ben and Phil - top guys who really know their stuff.

Good job well done. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Siri, define Objectum Sexual...

Hey Andrew, this is a form of romantic attraction focused on particular inanimate objects. An example of which would be you and your new gate... 😍

Joking aside, I really love the finished product. Both the main gate and the ped gate look absolutely great. Great service from both Ben and Phil - top guys who really know their stuff.

Good job well done. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
We are Very happy with our gates, they look great and the quality is top!
We were given good advice and excellent service from the start to completion.
Great team of people to communicate with.
Would Highly recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
Quality product and great service. Would have no hesitation recommending this company. Phil and Ben are very passionate about what they do. They kept us informed every step of the way and ensured the job got done even though there were a few unexpected issues on the fitting day. They both called to check we were happy with everything. It makes a change to find a company who are so keen to provide great service to their customers. We feel confident that should there be any issues they would come and sort it . Thank you for a great job .
Posted 8 months ago
TQS also stands for:
Total Quality Service!
Total Quality Swing-gates!

Dealt with Phil from start to finish no sales patter just honest advice & assistance which seems to run throughout the company.
No issues when we asked to delay installation due to ongoing building works.
Fabrication & install is top notch. We are over the moon with the gates they look fantastic and so happy we chose this company. Cannot recommend them highly enough. They are the best 👍
Posted 8 months ago
I was really impressed with the level of service that TQS provided. Right from the start the communication was superb, effective and considerate. The level of the service on the fitting was also superb and kept me up to date with all the necessary info and answered all of my thousands of questions! All of the team were very approachable and went out of their way to accommodate my needs and emphasised all of the safety standards. The quality of the gate and system is excellent and good value for money. If I have any similar security needs in the future, TQS will be my first call.
Posted 9 months ago
TQS... Says it all in the name of the business!!
We shopped about for prices for gates and went with TQS because of the first impressions, and how professional Phil and Ben were.
I am so pleased we choose you guys for my mums gates. They are outstanding, well made and top quality!
All the staff were polite, punctual, down to earth and good workers . From start to finish just couldn’t fault you.
Highly recommended!!!
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Total Quality Security Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 100 reviews