Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,061 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swimming Pool Chemicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

About Swimming Pool Chemicals:

swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk is part of Total Pool Chemicals, one of the UK's leading suppliers of leisure pool and spa chemicals. We have been supplying speciality chemicals and technical expertise to many of the country's busiest pools since 1988. In 2001 we founded swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk to bring our competitive prices and plain-talking problem solving skills to the domestic customer. We aim to sell you the best quality products at competitive prices and provide help and advice without technical jargon.

Visit Website
Excellent value for money, good delivery time, easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and delivery was fast
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using this firm for 10 years and they have never let me down
Posted 1 month ago
Spot On
Good Quality
Speedy Delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I use Swimming Pool Chemicals for all our pool supplies. Easy site to use, good prices and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The parcel arrived before its due date price was good to what i have been paying,ia am just using it for the first time so cannot really comment on how good it is at this moment.However if it turns out to be good i will definately be using the company in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
A great range of good-quality products, a very helpful website and first class delivery arrangements.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Good prices and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great value .quick delivery will be using you from now on Thanku
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication, quick delivery and consistently the best prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and efficient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service, easy to order and arrives the next day. Don’t need anything else apart from that!!
Posted 1 month ago
Always us these guys as they are very good on price, range of products, and good with communication. Fast delivery too
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! Ordered some chemicals on Friday afternoon, wasn't expecting them until Monday, but were on the doorstep Sat am!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery good price
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service. Does what it says on the tin. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service at a good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery next day
Good prices
Posted 2 months ago
Swimming Pool Chemicals is rated 4.84 based on 3,061 reviews