Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,069 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swimming Pool Chemicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swimming Pool Chemicals Reviews

About Swimming Pool Chemicals:

swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk is part of Total Pool Chemicals, one of the UK's leading suppliers of leisure pool and spa chemicals. We have been supplying speciality chemicals and technical expertise to many of the country's busiest pools since 1988. In 2001 we founded swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk to bring our competitive prices and plain-talking problem solving skills to the domestic customer. We aim to sell you the best quality products at competitive prices and provide help and advice without technical jargon.

Visit Website
excellent same day service and a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery and the price is very good value. I am now a repeat customer because of this.
Posted 1 week ago
Having used you company now for several years, I am completely satisfied with your products and pricing. I have tried other companies in the past, but they do not come anywhere near your products, pricing and customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products at a good price with very prompt delivery. Just brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery good products easy ordering will continue to use these for my hot tub
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly even though we are in lockdown
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very good price with easy to use website. I will be using again.
Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't say yet as won't be using the chemicals untill spring.but was very pleased with the order and delivery.thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is excellent - I have bought it from you for many years. However, this time is not so good as I cannot open the container! It always used to be a screw top but this time I think it is supposed to pull off and I cannot get it off and nor can my husband. Do I have to drill a hole to insert a screwdriver? I would be grateful for advice. My phone no is 01908 611052.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not your fault, but DHL still has not delivered my order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that DHL haven't delivered your parcel yet, I have contacted their customer services for an update and will email you as soon as they come back to me. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent easy to use website and quick always correct items recieved
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful staff. Next Day delivery even with a heavy load, good packing. Good products, always up to standard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came quickly with good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't yet used the chemicals but they have all arrived safely and good value for money I felt. Was not delivered quite as quick as anticipated but I did order it on Christmas Eve so can understand with current situations why it may not have come in the time frame indicated. But on the whole very happy with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good! A1
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient delivery service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value and fast efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered exactly what I ordered - speedy delivery - pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, products and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery and good prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swimming Pool Chemicals is rated 4.84 based on 3,069 reviews