Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,404 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Very fast service and delivery, my stress balls were great quality. Def be ordering more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Samantha! We're delighted to read that you're happy with your stress balls. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick in reply, kept up to date with status, accommodating, 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Wow, thank you for the amazing review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Natalie - thank you for the excellent review!
Posted 20 hours ago
This is the first time I have used TM and found the whole process excellent. The cost of the A3 desk-pads was very competitive and I couldn't believe the saving I was making - I easily uploaded the creative artwork they were delivered as expected and look great - everyone is delighted with them. They will be distributed to customers over the next couple of months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Seonaid, thank you for the brilliant review! It's so great to hear that you found the process efficient and you're happy with the A3 desk pads. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, we ordered 20 branded hoodies that were delivered upon request on a specific day with a really short turnaround. Thanks Total Merchandise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sophie - thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our five-star service and that you're happy with your hoodies.
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise stepped up to the plate when we were let down by two other print companies. They managed to get good quality merchandise to us in record time. Particular thanks to Kimberley who was patient and very helpful throughout. We will definitely be doing business with you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, what an amazing review Ruby! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products. We'll pass your kind review on to Kimberley.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service, our order was better than we could have expected, quick delivery, would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the amazing review and recommendation Mairi! We couldn't wish for a better review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service from Total Merchandise. There was an issue with an item being out of stock but they provided us with an alternative which worked out to be so much better. Our new promotional items look fantastic and we can't wait to share them with our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for the excellent review and for sharing this great picture! We're delighted to hear that the issue was resolved and that you're happy with the final product!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great price, great product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sophie - thank you for the brilliant review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service - helpful and quick to respond. Good quality products at good prices. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow, what a wonderful review Tamryn! We're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and final products. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the quality and the speed of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Simone! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality print and quick delivery. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review Richard, it's wonderful to read this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products at a reasonable price , delivered on time and well packaged. I would recommend Total Merchandise to anyone looking for corporate gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steve - thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely products and amazing turn around for our order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the brilliant review! We pride ourselves on our five-star service and products so it's great to hear that you enjoyed this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased. Found the service to be efficient and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dan - thank you for the brilliant review. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
as it said on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for great review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have used TM. The experience has been brilliant. It was so nice to be able to deal with one person (Izzy) who was extremely efficient and very quick to reply to any emails. Apart from the service, I was impressed with the products which arrived on time and as expected. Very happy, will use TM again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our five-star customer service and products. Your kind review will be passed on to Izzy and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service - queries answered really quickly. Amendments to design done with no problems. Turnaround time was really quick. Will definitely use Total Merchandise again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anita, thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a number of items from total merchandise, the turnaround time was good, and even when a delay threatened to push the order back a day, it arrived on time and in time for our events. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time Quality good Short delivery and credit immediately issued Will use Total Merchandise again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert, thank you for the great review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,404 reviews