Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,528 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Pippa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used total for the past two years and we have been happy with the quality of the products - all arriving on time. Sometimes there are delays with the artwork proofs being sent.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Alexandra, and for the feedback, which we'll pass onto our team. We're delighted to have worked with you for two years and hope to continue being your promotional partner for many more years to come!
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication, great quality product, fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Helen - we're delighted to read this! Thanks for the great review. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, products as requested
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the review, Gavin.
Posted 6 months ago
The team at Total Merchandise were very accommodating and produced high-quality products in a timely manner.
Posted 6 months ago
Alana - thanks for the fantastic review! We're really pleased to read this and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
happy with product and service would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant - thanks Anne!
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quicker than expected. Top quality pens
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the great review - and we're very pleased to hear you're happy with your pens!
Posted 6 months ago
We have used Total Merchandise to provide merchandise to promote our research trial. The products are always completed to a very high standard and the communication from their team when ordering is excellent. We will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.
Posted 6 months ago
Wow, what a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you continuously enjoy our five-star service and products. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with the way I was kept updated as to the status and delivery of my ordered and impressed by the quality of what was received.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kevin - thank you for the amazing review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
We've used Total Merchandise on several occasions now and we've found them to be a great supplier that has always delivered on time, and sometimes even earlier than the date they estimated. Everything we've ordered from them has been of a good quality and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for the amazing review and recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that you continuously enjoy our five-star service and products. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful in sorting out logo. Quick turnaround with order. Product was very good. Definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Wayne! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Can't recommend enough! Brilliant customer service, which is so hard to find nowadays. Perfect communication, products quality exceeded expectations. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Gvantsa - thank you for the amazing review! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and fantastic quality products. From initial quote to deliver to my office only took 5 days!
I will be using Total Merchandise again
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chris - wow. what a wonderful review! We're delighted to read that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience ordering our first product. Quality was there as well.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jin - thank you for the great review! We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the process and your final product. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Product arrived very fast, packaging and print was exceptional
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Paul! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Tom was brill slight problem on delivery DPS fault all good now
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jim, thank you for the excellent review! We're glad to hear that your delivery issue has been resolved.
Posted 7 months ago
I used TM for custom print rucksacks. On request, they sent a sample of the bag. The bags came quickly and are of good quality. TM are easy to contact and respond quickly to any queries. I will use them again.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chloe, thank you for the wonderful review and for sharing this great picture! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, really quick and efficient at answering questions and getting proofs altered and ready to go. A great service and we'll keep coming back.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review Annie, we couldn't wish for a better review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, helpful service throughout the ordering process. Really happy with finished product which is a high standard.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sara - thank you for the brilliant! We're delighted to read that you're happy with our service and products.
Posted 7 months ago
The sales team are incredibly helpful and quick-responding. There is a good range of products, and the team worked hard to meet all of our needs. Products are very good quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Wow, what a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Wow, what a great review! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Great Company.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 7 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,528 reviews