Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,566 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise provided a great service, at short notice, to provide us with corporate gifts for a social event. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gareth - thanks for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear we were able to match your deadline and are glad you were pleased with the service you received! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products and support. Exceptionally fast turn round of orders and speedy response to enquiries. Excellent design team.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Peter. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly as I had ordered and hoped for. Very quick, professional painless procedure. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Great - that's what we like to hear! Thanks for the 5* review, Karen.
Posted 8 months ago
Help,quality,service,delivery ...everything you need
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic 5* review, John!
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered on time and very good quality
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John - thank you for the amazing review!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent & Fast Service
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the brilliant review, Krisha!
Posted 9 months ago
I have nothing other than praise for this company. Placed a large order and they were very helpful, especially Tom and Nicky. Every little issue was resolved and they were very pleasant and professional. A great team in my opinion. Would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Wow, what a wonderful review Debbie. It's great to know that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
quick, right price, delivered on time and good quality product
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Marie!
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely quality for the money, the committee was very happy
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Maria, thanks for the excellent review! We're delighted to hear everyone is happy with the products.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast, friendly and helpful. The product was super too. Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rebecca - thank you for the excellent review! It's wonderful to hear that you were happy with the service and your final product.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant customer service, great turnaround
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Megan, thank you for the brilliant review!
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service and a very helpful member of staff who assisted my order throughout the process.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review! We always strive for five-star customer service so it's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service all the way many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant - that's what we like to hear! Thanks for the 5* review, Azad.
Posted 9 months ago
I found them helpful, reliable and thankfully not full of sales hype. They meet their obligations and sell quality products.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi June, thank you for the brilliant review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Top service. Accurate description of product & reliable delivery times.
Will purchase again
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Max, thank you for the amazing review! It's wonderful to hear your great feedback and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 9 months ago
Robyn our account manager is always approachable friendly and replies super quick to email, and samples awaiting quick too, the proofs are perfect, and she understands the time-critical aspects of some of our order
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ben, thank you for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the service, we will make sure your kind review is passed onto Robyn.
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality merchandise and the turn around was really quick. We're especially delighted with the 'syringe' pens which have been very well received at healthcare careers events.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Pippa - thank you for the brilliant review and for sharing the fantastic image of your syringe pens!
Posted 9 months ago
Always fantastic service and good quality products!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the excellent review, Sam!
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt attention and sharp prices. Found the team happy to help and promptly action any requests.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ewan, thank you for the brilliant review and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Total Merchandise are always very prompt to respond to enquiries. Their range of products is great, and they have been really helpful when we have needed a quick turnaround on jobs. They are my go to supplied for promotional goods.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for the amazing review. It's wonderful to hear that we're your first choice and you continuously enjoy our usual five-star service and products.
Posted 9 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,566 reviews