Total Merchandise Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Kimberley at Total Merchandise has been very helpful and we look forward to working with them in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
The order came quickly. The was a problem with the order but this was addressed and resolved quickly and professionally.
Posted 1 year ago
We needed some personalised lanyards. Website had good information, we were able to contact them directly and get artwork and delivery was on time and exactly what we needed.
Posted 1 year ago
fast response and good quality product. quick completion and delivery too
Posted 1 year ago
There is a good choice of merchandise and the order process is quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Stress balls were very good value for money and an excellent give away to people our charity supports.
Posted 1 year ago
So far with sample its been good.
Still waiting for my main delivery, so cant really comment on that as yet.
Posted 1 year ago
From placing the order with a lovely lady called Leah who was very helpful, to delivery 5 days very quick and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, quick communication and a wide range of products. I always go to Total Merchandise first for promotional goods.
Posted 1 year ago
High standard of service throughout and good response rate to any queries.
Posted 1 year ago
The t-shirts are exactly as I'd hoped. TM did a grand job. Not as easy to set up the initial images as some others (as I'm limited in the graphic formats I can produce), but once done they were quick and efficient, and very good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Rory.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, very speedy order! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and very helpful, understood what we needed. Cost very competitive. Laura was a nice person to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
The products arrived quickly and in great condition! The order process was a little confusing, but ultimately very glad we ordered with Total Merchandise and will do so again!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and reasonable costs!
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly fast to respond, good communication, purchases (keyrings) arrived on time and they are of a reasonably good quality (although one or two were defective and could not be used).
Posted 1 year ago
Just what we wanted and eventually arrived on time!
Posted 1 year ago
Good looking product for a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service, good at communication, happy with product.
Posted 1 year ago
Was very pleased with the service I received from Total Merchandise, who were helpful and very responsive. Our client is looking forward to seeing the finished products (at which point I'm sure the rating will go from good to very good!)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rob,
Thanks for the review - we'll be ready and waiting for when you want to swap from good to very good, which we know you will!
Posted 1 year ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.77 based on 1,586 reviews