Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,369 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"Quite an uncoordinated start to my order with Total Merchandise, but we got there in the end and they promptly delivered an excellent product (branded chocolates)."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Working with Samantha at Total Merchandise was a pleasure. She was very responsive and helpful, and the communication and level of service we received was great. The product arrived on time and in great condition. Overall very pleased and will use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product delivered on time and correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product was fantastic however the efficiency of the customer service team was a little less so, however overall I am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful. Happy with end product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality merchandise. Communication with sales adviser was a bit poor. Confirmed order several times but it wasn't until payment had been made that an issue occurred. I made it clear on several occasions that we needed two logos on all of our items but once we made payment, I was informed that the quotes price for one of the items was only for one logo despite the proof showing two."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, good prices and very fast. Had issues with item being out of stock due to specific colour we required but, as soon as these were in stock, the delivery was very swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price points, efficient and quick. Customer service okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality pen, be aware, inscription is very faint - so choose your style of pen carefully."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ease of speaking to staff when email communication was less clear. products good and dispatched when promised and it was easy to change a dispatch date due to being away on original date."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD SERVICE REASONABLE PRICE. WILL USE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"After some back and forth, the notebooks we ordered came out well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Reasonably priced and delivered within the quoted times. Excellent and prompt support from their team."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Service was very good, and I was kept informed about the progress of the order at every stage. Beth Gilbert was very helpful and ensured we were satisfied with our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"End to End service from Joanna was very good and not a bad word to say, the process was relatively stress free. My only negative is the template system for the designs is very very poor. You should be able to upload/send files other than EPS files (i.e. JPEG, PNG, PDF). There should also be a proper templates file that you can download and follow before you make the purchases. I understand on some products there are templates to follow but these aren't user friendly or straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"too many emails through the process, it feels like harassment"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was given information re costs but was not informed of postage until invoice was set They would not send to an alternative address as I was a first time buyer. They did deliver to the alternative address and the goods were received within the timescale"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was impressed with speed of production & delivery. Area for improvement: getting the order set up. I had clearly specified colours and quantities of each item & had them confirmed when I received your quote but then needed to repeat the specs twice before the order was finally actioned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found Total Merchandise very helpful when placing my order and they were very quick to respond to any questions. Good customer service from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although to start the process it took a while as there was a slight misunderstanding. I just wanted to know the price of my order, how it will look and the lead time, but the girl that dealt with my order was complicating things a bit as she kept avoiding explaining me properly the whole process from order to completion - which was a bit confusing and frustrating to begin with! However, once my order was here - everything was fine! I would order again in the future if people won't be complicating thins so much, but just explain in easier steps what needs to be done! (I am saying this as a person who made such an order for the first time in their life - and it was crucial to get this right as the merchandise was needed for a show!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,369 reviews