Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,525 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Pippa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There is a good choice of merchandise and the order process is quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Stress balls were very good value for money and an excellent give away to people our charity supports.
Posted 1 year ago
So far with sample its been good.
Still waiting for my main delivery, so cant really comment on that as yet.
Posted 1 year ago
From placing the order with a lovely lady called Leah who was very helpful, to delivery 5 days very quick and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, quick communication and a wide range of products. I always go to Total Merchandise first for promotional goods.
Posted 1 year ago
High standard of service throughout and good response rate to any queries.
Posted 1 year ago
The t-shirts are exactly as I'd hoped. TM did a grand job. Not as easy to set up the initial images as some others (as I'm limited in the graphic formats I can produce), but once done they were quick and efficient, and very good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Rory.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, very speedy order! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and very helpful, understood what we needed. Cost very competitive. Laura was a nice person to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
The products arrived quickly and in great condition! The order process was a little confusing, but ultimately very glad we ordered with Total Merchandise and will do so again!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and reasonable costs!
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly fast to respond, good communication, purchases (keyrings) arrived on time and they are of a reasonably good quality (although one or two were defective and could not be used).
Posted 1 year ago
Just what we wanted and eventually arrived on time!
Posted 1 year ago
Good looking product for a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service, good at communication, happy with product.
Posted 1 year ago
Was very pleased with the service I received from Total Merchandise, who were helpful and very responsive. Our client is looking forward to seeing the finished products (at which point I'm sure the rating will go from good to very good!)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rob,
Thanks for the review - we'll be ready and waiting for when you want to swap from good to very good, which we know you will!
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful! Total Merchandise saved the day
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent sales and after sales service. This is our 2nd time doing business with, Except for courier delay, the rest is faultless.
Posted 1 year ago
Re: Tote bags
Tatiana was THE BEST. She responded quickly with emails and understood everything I had requested. Product was exactly as described. The reason for 4 stars is that we could not pay by bank card as we are overseas. This meant additional bank fees and also less security for us should something have gone wrong. Not to mention time out from work to line up in a bank queue.

This could unfortunately be the reason for me not to use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We'd like to assure you that it is our company policy for new overseas customers to pay via bank transfer however once we have established a relationship further payments will be accepted via an alternative payment method.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Emails responded to within 24 hours-ish, but I reckon if this was improved to 4 hr SLA, you'd be laughing. The feedback form doesn't have any timeframe in between '12 hours' and 'over a week', random, maybe add something in to catch the info for the people who fall in between that huge timeframe. I find delivery to be very expensive. DPD charge approx £5.00 per box for next day business deliveries in the UK. Delivery should be free for a customer being quoted for 24'000 products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on offering consistently great customer service & would love to discuss some of the points in your review. Please send us a private message letting us know when you're available for a call.
Posted 1 year ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,525 reviews