Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,268 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
"I was impressed with speed of production & delivery. Area for improvement: getting the order set up. I had clearly specified colours and quantities of each item & had them confirmed when I received your quote but then needed to repeat the specs twice before the order was finally actioned."
Posted 9 months ago
"I found Total Merchandise very helpful when placing my order and they were very quick to respond to any questions. Good customer service from this company."
Posted 9 months ago
"Although to start the process it took a while as there was a slight misunderstanding. I just wanted to know the price of my order, how it will look and the lead time, but the girl that dealt with my order was complicating things a bit as she kept avoiding explaining me properly the whole process from order to completion - which was a bit confusing and frustrating to begin with! However, once my order was here - everything was fine! I would order again in the future if people won't be complicating thins so much, but just explain in easier steps what needs to be done! (I am saying this as a person who made such an order for the first time in their life - and it was crucial to get this right as the merchandise was needed for a show!)"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with the service and colour/quality of the print. Only slight issue, some of the pencils were a bit lumpy, not all the same. I would however, still use them again."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for this Karoline and we're sorry to read about the inconsistant quality issue with this order. If you get the chance, please could you photograph a good, and bad pencil and send the pics to your TM account manager and reference that you were asked to do so on Reviews, and we'll look into this for you!
Posted 9 months ago
"Vet helpful, efficient service. Great range of products. Delivered on time at short notice."
Posted 9 months ago
"Meet our requriements & we were happy with the finished product. Speedy delivery & good customer service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with the service that I received from Total Merchandise. Good communication via emails and phone calls. Received the goods on the date I was told. Very professional, thank you so much."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and efficient surface"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional service, quick turnaround time and pleased with the products."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful staff, and order arrived on time"
Posted 10 months ago
"We had a tight turnaround for a number of products for a project and TM were great in getting everything sorted and delivered on time. Good service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service from staff and product just what we wanted."
Posted 11 months ago
"repeat order pens are good"
Posted 11 months ago
"Product was as described and arrived when estimated. Would buy from again. Great customer service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Goods were as described, my only criticism is that staff seemed under pressure to respond promptly rather than accurately to emails and on more than one occasion sent a 'standard' response rather than reading the email and answering the actual question I'd asked. Another issue was that some of the items were delivered on the wrong day; I was only ever going to be able to receive them on one specific day which was agreed!"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Derek for your very fair critique'. We are going to look at and discuss your points and findings internally. We do however also really appreciate and value both your business and time spent leaving valuable feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
"Relatively quick service, nice customer support (the people were very patient). The only thing I would say is you get a lot of emails between the point of order and the order confirmation, and invoicing. It can get a little confusing - perhaps make subject lines a bit clearer? I'm used to ordering online so I found it okay, but can imagine others might not! Thanks D"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks David, that's a fair point.
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service and great communication with Leah Jamieson, she was quick at replies and very helpful. I was just told the products have to be delivered to the address on where the payment card was registered which gave us a delay and we missed an exhibition.. When dealing with big companies, sometimes you have to be flexible..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality products at prices that keep the accounts team happy. Staff were very friendly and always quick to reply to queries. Would definitely use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really great customer service - quick, friendly and helpful when I needed to keep changing the order amount."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pricing, attentive customer service and decent turn around times."
Posted 1 year ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,268 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access