Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.16 Rating 316 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

About Total Insurance Comparison:

Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank House
Sheerness
Kent

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Advisor was excepionally helpfully and polite. And explained what i needed to know and quaoted different options.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Totally Spot on with all requests
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and courteous
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
very good service i fill form and i got a call
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the the contacts thank you for all your support and help
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good and helpful in my ever needs
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful went out of his way To get me the right deal
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Great service provider. Good customer communications. Nothing is too much trouble
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service & got me the best price, very happy customer, thank you.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
it was very simple to understand and use even with a non computer user thankyou
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Quoted quickly and competitively. Friendly staff with knowledge across the board! Very happy to help and give great advise & help with any issues or concerns I had.
Will be using them again for my renewal for sure!
5 Stars *****
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant professional service. I filled in the form late one thursday evening and by 10 o clock friday morning I'd had 5 phone calls from brokers with insurance quotes. It made life a lot easier and hassle free.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good website
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Good company Polite customer service I’m happy to stay with this company for long I recommended my friend to join with this company
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Robert was very helpful. He served me with manor.plus good explanation. That's why's I am giving full star.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Great effort
(HGV Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Very very good insurance will definitely recommend πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’―
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service friendly and very helpful I’ll definitely be contacting next year
Thank you
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.16 based on 316 reviews