Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.21 Rating 276 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

About Total Insurance Comparison:

Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank House
Sheerness
Kent

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best product others can envy
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
The staff have ‘don’t care attitude’. I called a few times to ask when I should expect a renewal notice and kept on being passed on to another department four time and in process the phone got dropped or cut twice and no one called back.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very impressive! Mike Scott was very clear whilst explaining the important points of the policy. Very efficient all around
(HGV Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Got put through to 3 companies and not one of them gave me a quote after spending up to 20 minutes on the phone wouldn’t recommend anyone to use this service
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Decent company, very competitive pricing and professional advisors
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
I had to chase you for a quote - and ended up being quoted something silly.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
total insurance were very good they got me in touch with a broker straight away and they sorted my insurance for me thanks
(HGV Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick to resolve your question and get you the best deal possible
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks to Rob,

We got on well from the beginning of the call, he provided several quotes to match my requirements.. Very professional along with providing all the necessary information required to move forward with Motor trade insurance. I would recommend this company.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Advisor was excepionally helpfully and polite. And explained what i needed to know and quaoted different options.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Totally Spot on with all requests
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and courteous
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
very good service i fill form and i got a call
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the the contacts thank you for all your support and help
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good and helpful in my ever needs
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful went out of his way To get me the right deal
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service provider. Good customer communications. Nothing is too much trouble
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Difficult for me to leave any score other than this as unfortunately I have never received a quote.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service & got me the best price, very happy customer, thank you.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.21 based on 276 reviews