Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had a fault with the toilet leaking & not filling up with water. The lady taking my booking was very polite and professional. The engineer Angelos was very professional and talked me through exactly what the problem was. Job completed in 20 minutes. Thanks ToroPro Team. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bobby, thank you for sharing your Toropro experience with us. It is reviews like yours that help us to understand what we are doing right. We are delighted we could assist and are always on hand to help. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
It took less than a day to get RAMS sorted, and have someone in and fixing our office AC. Reallly happy with the speed and service, quick and painless. They'd be my go-to in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mariah, thank you for taking the timeout to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that you were happy with our service and we look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David,
Posted 2 years ago
Plumber arrived on time and was very efficient in sourcing a leak and fitting a new tap. There was not a trace of mess left and no dawdling. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a great experience. Michal, the air conditioning expert, turned up even earlier than arranged (a good thing) and solved the problem really quickly and then proceeded to do maintenance of all my units so the cost of the repair was really low in relation to the work done. The office was also great, giving me an appointment the next day at a time that worked well for me. I would definitely use them again for any other work I need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got an appointment straight away, and the plumber arrived on time, and sealed leak in my shower tray. Good service, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a plumbing issue in the bathroom. Toropro had a plumber at our front door within 2 hours and he was able to fix the issue promptly at a very reasonable cost. They made the various options very clear and I cannot fault the service, nor the very polite gentleman who carried out the repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and fast service - I'm really happy with my new kitchen sink.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I have used Toropro recently. Both times the Engineer Angelo has polite & efficient. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Elaine, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, its reviews like yours that help us to understand what we are doing right, We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Came around very quickly. Plumber was very tidy, polite and explained everything he was doing to me clearly. Great service would recommend them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Giles, thank you for sharing your Toropro experience with us. We are delighted our engineer was able to assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and price. Very efficient and happy with work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carl, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. Its always nice for us to welcome back our existing clients, we are delighted our engineer could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer was perfect: he found the issues straight away, fixed them on the spot, and left everything looking neat, clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alex, thank you for sharing your Toropro experience with us. It is so nice to hear that our engineer could assist you to the highest standards that we expect of them. I will pass your comments on to the engineer and his manager for you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service! Your engineer telephoned us as arranged 30 minutes before he arrived. He did a very thorough job of servicing our air conditioning unit and was very clean and tidy.Also he gave us feedback regarding our air conditioning at the end.We will certainly use Toropro again and will recommend them to anybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Henryk, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted our engineer could assist you to high standard we expect and look forward to helping you again when you next need us!. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer attended at short notice and when promised. Seemed knowledgeable and to have done a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We were delighted to welcome you as a new customer and are glad our engineer could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer arrived right on time and was very proactive in helping fix the unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lillie, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. We are delighted that our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. We look forward to helping you again when you next need us! Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Toropro's plumber was punctual, calm, professional, polite and solved the problem very quickly. He also gave a clear useful explanation of what had caused the problem and how to avoid it in the future. He took care to clean up as he worked, and left the kitchen in the condition in which he found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Geoff, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. We were delighted to welcome you as a new customer and we are glad that our engineer could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
We would definitely recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd and will definitely use their services again if needed. Their prices were as stated on their website and it is the best price we've gotten after comparing numerous companies. We inputted our contact number into their website and received a call back within 10 minutes. We were able to quickly and easily book in an engineer for the following day. The next day the engineer arrived within the agreed time frame and was friendly and professional. The engineer explained the issues and we were able to discuss our options and a quote was sent to us as agreed. Very happy with the service we received!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tina, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. We were delighted to welcome you as a new customer and are glad that you were happy with the service. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the efficiency and pleasant way the appointment was made. The job itself was completed efficiently and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert, thank you for sharing your Toropro experience with us, we were delighted to welcome you as a new customer and glad we could be of service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service, pleasure to deal with the office who makes the appointments.I will definitely be using your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robyn, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We were delighted to welcome you as a new customer and glad our engineer was able to assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Toropro several times and they have always been extremely professional, reliable and efficient. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dona, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. We were delighted to welcome you back as a valued existing customer and are glad we could be of service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service. The A/C units were tricky to reach but not a problem. Very satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Yvette, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, this is very important to us. We are delighted our engineer was able to assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 757 reviews