Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
On time - personable, and had the issue fixed with no fuss or mess> Especailly when i didnt actually really know what the issue was!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Accurate arrival on a same-day request. Thorough and friendly service. The engineer was very helpful. Great value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The booking service was helpful, polite and understood my requirements. The engineer was very professional, knowledgeable and turned up on time. He had time to explain the problem and gave solutions to the issue. I will be using Toropro to fix the problem with my heating and the quote was very reasonable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The booking system was efficient and accurate. Clare was pleasant and thorough. Arthur appears to be a knowledgeable, experienced plumber who was most helpful. he has provided good advice and \\i look forward to the next visit to complete the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Customer service rep was great. Sent someone over the same day. Plumber was very polite and evaluated the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Slight issues with regard timing as the plumber was very late but it was the run up to Xmas so they had few staff. The plumber was knowledgable, helpful, clean and tidy and resolved the issue in a fast manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You provided us with a good quick efficient service and would not hesitate in using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear John, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 5 years ago
Your plumber came quickly and did a good job. He was cheerful and explained exactly what he had done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They were very good in terms of fixing my plumbing BUT they had to remove a rotten wood casing to replace the pyping and informed me afterwards that if I want them to replace the wood casing I would have to pay for a plumber to go to my property again And it would cost round 280 pounds. I feel that they could have replaced the casing while they were there or give me a discounted rate to replace it. I'm sure the materials to replace the wood casing would only have been around 50 pounds. So most of the cost is labour and they should know this by now and I seriously would expect a plumber to carry material on him or at least phone me and go to the shop to buy the material rather than just leaving it and forcing me to send another plumber. therefore I rate them good but I believe they can be better By using their heads a bit more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was not at the property when the plumber visited, but I'm told he was good, friendly and to be recommended. Organising the appointment was easy and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service so far as I can tell - I am an overseas landlord, I called up as I had a water pipe leaking in my house in London. They dealt with the issue promptly and seemed reasonable in price. I cannot comment on the work done as I have not seen it yet but certainly initial impressions of this company are most favourable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent in sorting out a problem for my tennants at short notice, reasonable price and offered good advice. Over an hour late to arrive is only reason not giving 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The whole interaction was professional throughout. Alex (the electrician) arrived during agreed time zone and started work promptly. He was knowledgeable, professional and addressed the issues we had. The only negative comment was that he did not have any spare parts (eg. standard switch, halogen bulb,..) and therefore some of the repairs were done on a temporary basis which means I have to re-do them. Except for the latter I was very pleased with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Used them for an emergency call out. Engineer was around in under an hour and was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Generally satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Brano, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 7 years ago
he guys did amazing job helping our local charity. They helped with installation of heating system and bathrooms, and contributed towards electrical installations in our new property. The job was very well done and saved us enormous amount of money. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Jadon, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 7 years ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 757 reviews