Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, aircon engineer high quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Roman was absolutely excellent. He was professional, punctual, helpful and kind. I will definitely book him again.
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly efficient and fast at solving the problem. Also really appreciated how tidy he was! Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Bernard came out to replace the broken fan on my MVHR and it’s now running like a dream. He also replaced the filters and guided me on how to remove and clean them to ensure I get a long life span out of them. He was very helpful and a pleasure to have working in the flat. He cleaned up after the works and left the place spotless. The unit is now silent and I am delighted with the work.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Levi came out today to fix a number of plumbing issues. He fixed everything that didn’t require new parts and gave great advice on what to do next.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service .The technician arrived within 30 minutes .He is friendly and professional.He was able to find the fault within few minutes . Recommend the service for other users .We will use the services again. Sudanshu
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sudanshu, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback about our engineer. We are delighted you were happy with the service and I will pass your comments on to the engineer and his manager. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, prompt and direct. Pleased with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tobie, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to speak to someone about booking a service. Plenty of availability for engineers and a good price. System fixed and now working.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Philippa, thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abigail, thank you for leaving us some positive feedback, we do appreciate this. We are delighted that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a list of things that needed doing, and the handyman showed up on time and just got on with things without me needing to look over his shoulder. He worked very fast and left no mess. There is one job on my list that I enquired about - but despite explaining what I needed via email prior to booking, and then again to the handyman, I am unsure when this will be carried out - I knew it wouldn't be the same say, but I had hoped there would be an indication of when it would actually be. I've knocked off a star for this (it wouldn't allow me to do half a star).
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melissa, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback, we are glad you were happy with the service you received. We did advise you before the engineer attended that he would need to quote for the baffles as these would have to be made to order. Our estimators are busy working on this quotation for you and you should have it very soon. Regards, David
Posted 1 year ago
My plumper was fantastic. I would highly recommend you use toropro.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Calum, thank you for taking the time out to review us, we are delighted you were happy with the service provided by our engineer. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, fast service. Arrived on time with the correct parts and were done in less than 2 hours. No nonsense.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, we do appreciate this. We are glad our engineer could help you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Annie was able to book me in for a next day appointment with a specialist engineer. The engineer was very knowledgable and was able to tell me exactly what was wrong with my unit and what was required to fix it. He also recommended the right way to care for my unit which is really helpful. He was very careful with accessing the unit not to make mess or break any of the joinery, and he even hoovered up for me! I am very impressed with the service received this morning and I look forward to getting the full repairs carried out by such a professional team.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback about your Toropro experience. We are delighted our staff could go that extra mile and provide the superior service we expect of them. We look forward to helping you again soon. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber had a little difficulty finding my flat (although it can be hard to find). He was great, really friendly, got the job done and left no mess.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro. We are delighted that you were happy with the service provided by our engineer. I will pass your comments on to the engineer and his manager. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Arrived on time and completed Job in a professional manner. Recimmend
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with the service provided by our engineer. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Effecient t effective and timely
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your review, we are glad you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful efficient and timely
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thank you for leaving us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted our engineer could assist you. Regards David.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service - very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback about your experience of Toropro. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we are always on hand to help. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ahmed, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us, we are delighted that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 757 reviews