Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They arrived within hours of calling & fixed the problem with my boiler in an hour. Good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rang with problem and they came the same morning. Problem identified and resolved. I had rung other plumbers before Toropro and was frustrated by their inability to attend reasonably quickly or ludicrous pricing. Toropro were punctual, reasonable, nice to deal with, they solved my problem and I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived on time and performed the job to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The plumbers arrived on time, did the job and left the place clean and tidy and they were polite. I would use Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Work done efficiently and well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt feedback to enquiries and delivery of service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt service rendered. Friendly and courteous engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great and professional work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was easy and simple to book The plumber arrived on time, was helpful and friendly and fixed the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The job was done promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrive on time. Replace and install my ceiling lights prefectly and fast. Very Clean and organise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Plumber was helpful and correctly identified the problems. Fixed the leaking sink tap which is great. The shower mixer tap needed to be replaced. The spare part is not available locally so I will have to order it in next time! Thank you so much for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived on time, did everything necessary, open for additional requests, good expertise, nice to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Toropro engineers helped to sort out some of the electrical works as well as fitting a new electric boiler on our property. Work was done very professionally and to a high standard. We will definitely use Toropro again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional service and friendly but efficient plumber.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had a leak in a heating pipe underneath a floor board. The plumber who arrived, assessed the problem and quickly went to work to repair it. I was quite satisfied with the person and the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy booking process, pleasant and helpful lady on the end of the phone. Plumber arrived about half an hour late with no explanation, but appeared competent, fixed the problem, and left the area impressively tidy. He didn't explain what the problem had been or what he'd done (we only exchanged a handful of words the whole time he was there), but this information was supplied with the invoice and I was completely satisfied with the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick booking for a job & very reasonable price in comparison to competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 757 reviews