Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great communication throughout & was extremely happy with the overall service provided by Your Plumber. Outstanding service from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Najib, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with our service and look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was friendly and professional. The engineer managed to get my ice machine working again. My only complaint is that I was not warned in advance about the overtime charge.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time out to review our services. We would have appreciated you contacting our offices directly to resolve your invoice issues rather than posting this directly on the internet. As a good will gesture we have removed the overtime charge from your invoice and charged normal rate instead. Our website does clearly show our rates, our overtime rate is charged for any works completed after 5pm. Please do contact our helpdesk team if you have any queries or issues and they will be happy to help you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The heating engineer came promptly and was very polite and professional, completing the job of fixing my radiators very effectively, and tidying up after himself afterwards. I recommend this company thoroughly,
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for taking the time out to feedback your Toropro experience to us. We are delighted that you were happy with our service, I will pass your comments on to the engineer and his manager. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber was super helpful and solved the problem as quickly as he could. He also gave me some useful tips for the future too!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vikki, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with the service provided by our plumber and that he was able to go that extra mile for you! Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer came out very quickly, he was unobtrusive within the office whilst working and solved the problem efficiently. He was polite and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that our engineer was able to assist and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber understood exactly what I needed, provided the parts required and competed the works very efficiently. Super fast response and upfront. Definitely recommend and would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time out to feedback your Toropro experience to us. We are delighted that you were happy with the service provided by our engineer and we look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
They do great work but gosh do they need to work on the communication. Frankly if the work wasn't as great I would go elsewhere, so patience is key but you will get a great product. Trust me, I have gone through 3 companies before Toro Pro.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mia, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. We do take customer service very seriously so I am concerned that you have some issues. If you would like to email me the details of your complaint then I will be happy to look into this for you and try to resolve any queries you may have. On the plus side I am delighted that you were happy with our workmanship. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and very helpful service Provided by Toropro. Diagnosed problem and fixed promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service on time arrival.
Posted 1 year ago
Good job, quick service response, flexible hours for appointments
Posted 1 year ago
Our electric water heater is not working and the engineer took his time investigating the issue and providing solutions ! Very helpful !
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber was a really nice guy very professional, prompt and thorough.The work he carried out was of a very good standard and I am very happy. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
So far, very very good!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Always great Service from Toropro, friendly and proffessional staff. Thank you Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Professional approach from office and quick respond. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Toropro engineer. Engineer was very polite and nice. He explained what he needs to do to fix the problem and how much time it will take.
Posted 1 year ago
Booked slot for annual boiler service. Engineer arrived on time and left the place tidy after his work.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Easy to book a job online.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt quick and easy service. Web site very user friendly Happy with the repair.
Posted 1 year ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 757 reviews