Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very professional and friendly; they very kindly offered me the same day service and the engineer was with me within 2hrs. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tianyi, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted you found our booking process easy and convenient and that our engineer was able to help you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tianyi, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, we are delighted you found our booking process easy and convenient and are glad our engineer could help. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Incredible to work with you guys - will certainly be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nishant, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are glad we could be of service and look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Great job on my broken sink drain with some good advice thrown in as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Oliver, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Really competitive prices, engineer was nice and professional. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with our service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
The plumbing engineer came on time and was very knowledgeable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Narges, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. We are delighted our plumber could help you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and fast service!. No waiting for urgent calls and quickly surveyed and quoted. We will use again. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Fanon, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that our staff cold go that extra mile for you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good services. Very friendly and knowledgeable man. Thank you very much. Very prompt to send someone. 5 stars all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. It is reviews like yours that help us to understand what we are doing right. We are delighted our engineer could help and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, quick service . And good communication from the company . Totally recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and thorough service from Toropro’s plumber. Rather than go straight to ordering a part for our cistern, he has recommended a wait and see after he cleaned the existing parts. This will hopefully save resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a great relief to find this firm after many abortive contacts online with others who made appointments and either failed to appear or cancelled at last moment Engineer who visited to assess situation businesslike and constructive with advice for remedial work Many thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr Rhymes, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are glad you were happy with the service and look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Toropro provided excellent service to repair our Air Con. Very polite engineer, knows the job and no time wasting. I can trust these guys and keep in my dairy for regular service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Baljung, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted to welcome you as a new customer and are glad that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Plumber was friendly and polite, got the job done without complaints. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, professional service provided by the plumber. He quickly solved the problem with my smoke alarm within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hajra, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication throughout & was extremely happy with the overall service provided by Your Plumber. Outstanding service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Najib, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with our service and look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
The heating engineer came promptly and was very polite and professional, completing the job of fixing my radiators very effectively, and tidying up after himself afterwards. I recommend this company thoroughly,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for taking the time out to feedback your Toropro experience to us. We are delighted that you were happy with our service, I will pass your comments on to the engineer and his manager. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber was super helpful and solved the problem as quickly as he could. He also gave me some useful tips for the future too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vikki, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with the service provided by our plumber and that he was able to go that extra mile for you! Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
The engineer came out very quickly, he was unobtrusive within the office whilst working and solved the problem efficiently. He was polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that our engineer was able to assist and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
The plumber understood exactly what I needed, provided the parts required and competed the works very efficiently. Super fast response and upfront. Definitely recommend and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time out to feedback your Toropro experience to us. We are delighted that you were happy with the service provided by our engineer and we look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and very helpful service Provided by Toropro. Diagnosed problem and fixed promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 757 reviews