Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
On time and knowledgable (radiator replacement with boiler investigation)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi James, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback about our service. We are glad our engineer could help. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer came within time slot and repair done in the hour. All materials needed were available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Loann, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted our engineer could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 years ago
Plumber arrived early, seemed to know what he was doing. Awaiting quote to solve the problem, so that's why it is only 4 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David thank you for your review, we do appreciate this. Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
They are honest, no hidden charge, and quick service. I made an appoint when i called around 10am and engineer visited about 2pm and he adviced me very honest about freezers. I like its service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for your lovely review. We happy that our engineer could assist you and that you are happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt and good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Frances, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted you were happy with the service provided by our engineer. Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
Managed to fix the problem in minutes, the engineer was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Maeve, thank you for your review, we are delighted our engineer was able to fix the issue for you in a timely manner. We are always available to help, Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
Good analysis of the situation and the engineer worked hard to figure out the source of my issue, as it was not evident.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Allison, thanks for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, which we appreciate. We are always here to help. Have a nice day. Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
job sorted with advice on next steps
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Melissa, thanks for taking the time out to leave us a review, we are glad we could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
Thorough , professional and friendly service. Reviewed heating through the house. Provided temporary solution until permanent fix agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rahull, thanks for your positive review we are delighted we could be of service. Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
I was recommended to use Toropro by a family member who said they were very efficient. I have found them to be quick to respond to any queries and requests for quotes. When calling I always get straight through to a real person who is able to help and I have also found them to be very flexible in scheduling appointments to suit our tenants needs. I will definitely be using Toropro again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jessica, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a great review, we are delighted we could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jessica, thank you for leaving us a great review, we are glad we could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
They got to us very quickly after the phone call enquiry to fix a disabled toilet flush that had only been fitted recently, they rectified the bad workmanship very quickly in an honest and professional manner. The report gave information about what was done, the plumber removed the entire cistern, removed valves fitted new valves and checked meticulously for any leaks. I think this was dealtwith pretty efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Natasha, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to be of service. Thank you for using Toropro Maintenance Services. Regards, David.
Posted 4 years ago
Engineer attended on time and quickly identified problem. He took longer than expected to fix it, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to be of service. Thank you for using Toropro Maintenance Services. Regards, David.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast response, quick problem solving, effective
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review, we were glad that we could assist you, Regards David.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to call and book an appointment time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and helpful engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived exactly when they said they would, very soon after phoning. Efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 4 years ago
Quick & efficient, did the job well but a little pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 4 years ago
The engineer was very polite and did the work inside the hour. I would have no hesitation in using this company again. Thank you. A
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate this. Regards, David Helpdesk
Posted 4 years ago
Same day service for blocked toilet in the office, really pleased. It was quick and plumber was thorough (it would be nice to put a cover on the plunger, my suggestion)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly plumber, and the drain was cleared within half an hour. One slight downside was that the pricing wasn't completely clear over the phone when I made the appointment. £62.50 is simply a call out fee, if they have to actually use any equipment then there's an extra charge. Then VAT is added on top. I wish they'd just tell me the price upfront with VAT included. Ended up paying just over £100. They do offer a £10 discount if you give them a good review, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 757 reviews