Toptoys2u Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 79 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Toptoys2u Limited
Read Toptoys2u Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03330329998

Write Your review

Tell us how Toptoys2u Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good deal (4 for £15) arrived promptly and very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nephew loved it and shipment was fast. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Value for money and doesn't look cheap, best Dorothy outfit. Arrived very quickly. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wasn't sure about this website as I haven't heard of it but now I wouldn't hesitate good speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got the item in a day. Super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such cute toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m really happy because the owner of this website looked out for me and my money. He saved me some money helping me out and giving me some advise! He’s a great seller and deserves a very good review! Not to mention he has very good collectibles on his website! Great seller and awesome website! I recommend people to buy off his website because it is legit and the owner of it actually cares for his customers which is very rare! Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
set of soft toys delivered quickly- great value would buy from Toptoys2u again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value & free delivery! I had a very positive experience & would highly recommend Toptoys2u
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the products I bought. Can't believe the quality and size for the price. Will definitely use the website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute bargain and very speedy shipping will certainly buy from this site again 🤙🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So chuffed with the card. It arrived promptly so pleased with the service!! Would definitely buy again and I have recommended the site to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied customer. Careful package and fast delivery. I'm very happy to purchased from this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service. I had issues with my original order and they contacted me the same day to send out a replacement. The advisor in the phone was very friendly and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item arrived fast and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Toptoys2u Limited is rated 4.89 based on 79 reviews