Topshop Reviews

4.02 Rating 171 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Topshop

How would you rate Topshop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

166 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
shanelle Joyce
AlwYs quality clothing.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Topshop in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Shanelle Joyce
"AlwYs quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"quick and easy to pay and also the website was easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iman Osman
"Came into store to find trousers which had been sold out in my size. Was given free next day delivery in the correct size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great price and easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great sale and savings love all the items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like topshop, but for the price of the jeans (quite expensive) and the quality after washing them a few times isn't the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PURCHASED EXPRESS DELIVERY £6.00 MY ORDER WAS DUE TO COME BETWEEN 7.00 - 13.00 IT IS NOW 16.21 AND STILL NO DELIVERY!!!!! 0 STAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Nice jeans at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Order came very quickly and very good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Wood-woolleyt
"I had an issue with a missing delivery but the lady at the customer call centre sorted it out and even called me the following day to check on everything running smoothly with my replacement. Great customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sheila Morris
Unverified Reviewer
"They have the best jeans ever moto jeans are brilliant true to size and make me look slimmer than l am l have been delighted with my recent purchases of the side laced jeans"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shea O
"The shoes are so nice and true to size. They arrived two days after I ordered them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"I received all the products on time, and they were all fantastic - didn't send anything back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"The product never let me down, and the delivery is always punctual and exchange or return is so convenient! Big fan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I recently purchased a handbag in store. I think what makes other retailers great compared to sports direct is a very straight forward returns process. You can get full refunds or if buying online you can do free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I don't normally shop in Topshop as in my mind they're young, trendy and expensive (and I'm definitely not the first two), but while looking for a dress in Debenhams to give my glamorous Mum for her birthday I found one she'd love - Topshop! I was very surprised, but they didn't have her size. So I decided to go over to the Topshop store in Brighton and was pleasantly surprised - everything was neatly presented and easy to navigate and I quickly found the dress in the right size! The staff member who served me was really friendly and the experience changed my mind on Topshop, the prices were even reasonable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"TOPSHOP IS A GREAT PLACE TO SHOP. I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON FINDING SOMETHING CUTE FOR AN UPCOMING EVENT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"They had lots of items of clothing for me to pick from and all of the clothing I bought fit perfectly. when I bought clothes online and from instore I found some very good clothing from brands I had never heard of such the the Criminal Damage line."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Discount offered for new customer and free delivery. Delivery was quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kaisli Roos
"I BOUGHT A HOODIE FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT AS IT IS VERY SOFT AND COSY AND THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Topshop is rated 4.02 based on 171 reviews