Topshop Reviews

4.04 Rating 162 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Topshop

How would you rate Topshop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

161 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Claire Wood-woolleyt
I had an issue with a missing delivery but the lady at the customer call centre sorted it out and even called me the following day to check on everything running smoothly with my replacement. Great customer care

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Topshop in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Claire Wood-woolleyt
"I had an issue with a missing delivery but the lady at the customer call centre sorted it out and even called me the following day to check on everything running smoothly with my replacement. Great customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sheila Morris
Unverified Reviewer
"They have the best jeans ever moto jeans are brilliant true to size and make me look slimmer than l am l have been delighted with my recent purchases of the side laced jeans"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shea O
"The shoes are so nice and true to size. They arrived two days after I ordered them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I received all the products on time, and they were all fantastic - didn't send anything back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The product never let me down, and the delivery is always punctual and exchange or return is so convenient! Big fan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I recently purchased a handbag in store. I think what makes other retailers great compared to sports direct is a very straight forward returns process. You can get full refunds or if buying online you can do free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I don't normally shop in Topshop as in my mind they're young, trendy and expensive (and I'm definitely not the first two), but while looking for a dress in Debenhams to give my glamorous Mum for her birthday I found one she'd love - Topshop! I was very surprised, but they didn't have her size. So I decided to go over to the Topshop store in Brighton and was pleasantly surprised - everything was neatly presented and easy to navigate and I quickly found the dress in the right size! The staff member who served me was really friendly and the experience changed my mind on Topshop, the prices were even reasonable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"TOPSHOP IS A GREAT PLACE TO SHOP. I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON FINDING SOMETHING CUTE FOR AN UPCOMING EVENT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"They had lots of items of clothing for me to pick from and all of the clothing I bought fit perfectly. when I bought clothes online and from instore I found some very good clothing from brands I had never heard of such the the Criminal Damage line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Discount offered for new customer and free delivery. Delivery was quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kaisli Roos
"I BOUGHT A HOODIE FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT AS IT IS VERY SOFT AND COSY AND THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I went into Swansea topshop earlier today to return a skirt for my daughter. I had to have the money returned into a gift receipt, which was done. After everything was completed the girl folded the receipts up & handed them back to me. When I got home I got the receipts out & realised I didn’t have a gift card, which I read I should of had.. I phoned the shop & was told I’d been given the card which I hadn’t & also have a witness who says the same. I put everything she gave me straight in my pocket & didn’t take them out till I got home. I think it’s disgusting that this could of happened & will be looking to spread the word about the shop service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order on Monday 18/12/17 said items would be delivered in time for Christmas and would be delivered to my local store on Thursday 21/12/17. No items were delivered the store did not want to help said they were to bust to help me with it been the Christmas period! Tracked my parcel on the the Topshop website and said still being packed in the warehouse. On the 22nd phoned customer services and an automated answer said due to high volumes of calls they could not take my call and to try again later. So rang back later on to another automated answer to now say they were updating the sysem! So emailed them. As of yet had no reply. Just phoned them again and waited 32mins! To receive no answer and had to pay god knows how much for the call. I will never shop with Topshop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"lovely pants in petite, fit well and easy to click and collect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"there is so much choice and sizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Robinson
"ordered items in store and gave free next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Elaine Parry
"Ordered for a Christmas present. Good delivery time and updates. Just disappointed that it said free home delivery but they then charged me for delivery. Buyer beware"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"My items were delivered to the store for click and collect and they sent useful reminder texts to let me know that they had arrived. I also needed to return one item and the whole process was painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eve Southcombe
"All of the clothes are always such good quality and affordable, it is my no.1 go to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Topshop is rated 4.04 based on 162 reviews