Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.34 Rating 132 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell?

Your Rating
"you're suppose to quote me online,instead i get a message someone is going to phone to discuss my property!! Well don't bother!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Patricia Ransome
Verified Buyer
"The site said it would give an online quote in seconds but it doesn't it gains information for someone to then make a telephone call, after it states the telephone number is required to prove you are the home owner. This is wrong and is false advertising and its claims are untrue."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Graham Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"speed of information"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not yet had the review so how can I rate your services"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paul Price
Verified Buyer
"Nice and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lisa Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Site is okay buy as usual it gives all the blab about being able to do what the visitor wants and again as usual the valuation comes back too low!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jason Dickson
Verified Buyer
"I was satisfied how quick I got a valuation of my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DEBRA YOUNGS
Verified Buyer
"Gave good explanation of things thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alison Scott
Verified Buyer
"Easy navigation of website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the offer was quite a joke. my property was under valued by more then £50.000 pounds.... a lot of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I DID NOT GET A QUOTE, WHERE ARE YOU GETTING THIS FROM?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When i did a quote on the website they got back to me ASAP not like many other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fair offer made online. Waiting for a call to accept."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Mcindoe
Verified Buyer
"not enough money offered for the property"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast cash offer estimate. Waiting for actual offer but if as quick be very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would like a price on internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On getting an immediate phone call, the lady was very pleasant, the questions about the property were straightforward. I was given an idea of the figure which would be offered. All in all a very efficient service, so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Misleading website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cameron McBain
Verified Buyer
"Website wasn't the best to navigate to be honest and still waiting for a quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.34 based on 132 reviews