Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.32 Rating 125 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell?

Your Rating
DEBRA YOUNGS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave good explanation of things thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Alison Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy navigation of website
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Nawaz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the offer was quite a joke. my property was under valued by more then £50.000 pounds.... a lot of money
Posted 9 months ago
Tony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I DID NOT GET A QUOTE, WHERE ARE YOU GETTING THIS FROM?
Posted 9 months ago
Sufiyaan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When i did a quote on the website they got back to me ASAP not like many other people.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fair offer made online. Waiting for a call to accept.
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Mcindoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

not enough money offered for the property
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast cash offer estimate. Waiting for actual offer but if as quick be very happy.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would like a price on internet
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On getting an immediate phone call, the lady was very pleasant, the questions about the property were straightforward. I was given an idea of the figure which would be offered.
All in all a very efficient service, so far.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Misleading website
Posted 9 months ago
Cameron McBain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website wasn't the best to navigate to be honest and still waiting for a quote.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website.
Posted 11 months ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did not get a quote
Posted 2 years ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

good site and service
Posted 2 years ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative site. Gives you all the information you need upfront. easy to navigate and quick response with a follow up.
Posted 2 years ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You did not offer the market value for my property
Posted 2 years ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nothing came out of using your website, no one ever contacted me and neither did I receive any offer on the house. It was meaningless using your website
Posted 2 years ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

a great service. found me a buyer in a few hours.
Posted 2 years ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.32 based on 125 reviews