Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.34 Rating 132 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"you're suppose to quote me online,instead i get a message someone is going to phone to discuss my property!! Well don't bother!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site said it would give an online quote in seconds but it doesn't it gains information for someone to then make a telephone call, after it states the telephone number is required to prove you are the home owner. This is wrong and is false advertising and its claims are untrue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"speed of information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not yet had the review so how can I rate your services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Site is okay buy as usual it gives all the blab about being able to do what the visitor wants and again as usual the valuation comes back too low!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was satisfied how quick I got a valuation of my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave good explanation of things thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy navigation of website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the offer was quite a joke. my property was under valued by more then £50.000 pounds.... a lot of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I DID NOT GET A QUOTE, WHERE ARE YOU GETTING THIS FROM?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When i did a quote on the website they got back to me ASAP not like many other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fair offer made online. Waiting for a call to accept."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"not enough money offered for the property"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast cash offer estimate. Waiting for actual offer but if as quick be very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would like a price on internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On getting an immediate phone call, the lady was very pleasant, the questions about the property were straightforward. I was given an idea of the figure which would be offered. All in all a very efficient service, so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Misleading website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website wasn't the best to navigate to be honest and still waiting for a quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.34 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This