Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.34 Rating 132 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ready Steady Sell made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It gave a negative value and an irrelevant number."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Valuation tool did not work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely useless. My home is valued locally at £275k but this lot values it at £25k. All a con"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good and i can't wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm rating this for the very quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very polite and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your off is a bad offer and way below market my home and outhers around hear rent for 700 per month good you are not good rip offs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with you because everything was so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was very easy to understand the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You didn't house is worth more than you are offering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service helped a lot. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emailed me very quickly to ask me to rate service. Good that o got email as quick as I did, but have not received a valuation yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy valuation on my property so gives me an idea what it's worth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"cash price given after filling out short form. simple and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You never contacted me with an offer and then asked me to review you. Bit silly really lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"**********"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a quote online in about 30 seconds. Simple site, easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.34 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support