Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.34 Rating 132 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to complete form on the web page with some promising reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not capable of truly evaluating the type and merits of property based on Qs asked Sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Under valued house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Having looked at the offers I received I feel you are some £40.000 short of the current market price and will not be going forward, but Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"nssdgsgfgfdfgfsgs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"it just did"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was simplicity which pleased me as I do not use the internet often and get confused using some other websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi , although was an average price, i need to sell for £260.000 so i can buy my new property without a mortgate reason for selling, Many thanks Lorna"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Little early to do this! Only had estimated online and no email or phone call yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Online quote in seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication,professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices offered too low below market price. Not so desperate to sell this way."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very help full"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find information required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quick sale costs were too low so I will not be proceeding but the company seems to be up front with regard to providing information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Piss take offer!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.34 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This