Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.32 Rating 125 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell?

Your Rating
Mrs Verrill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was simplicity which pleased me as I do not use the internet often and get confused using some other websites.
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Lorna M Margetson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi , although was an average price, i need to sell for £260.000 so i can buy my new property without a mortgate reason for selling, Many thanks Lorna
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's quick and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Little early to do this! Only had estimated online and no email or phone call yet
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online quote in seconds.
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Simmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication,professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prices offered too low below market price.
Not so desperate to sell this way.
Posted 3 months ago
S Clegg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very help full
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
John Hough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find information required.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quick sale costs were too low so I will not be proceeding but the company seems to be up front with regard to providing information.
Posted 3 months ago
Ali KEAR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Piss take offer!!
Posted 3 months ago
Matthew Addison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and easy to use with easy ability to navigate the site.
Posted 3 months ago
A Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very quick response looking forward to the quote to make me ready steady sell happy
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You valued my house over 30,000 less than the market
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Crap i told the price
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They got in touch really quickly. And it was easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It says instant valuation but it's not. The estimated values from the "system" appeared to be in hundreds, not thousands. I saw a JSON string at the top of the results page. As I type this review the page is jumping all over the screen.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

£25,000 less than market valuation. Awful service.
Posted 4 months ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.32 based on 125 reviews