Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.34 Rating 132 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell?

Your Rating
"Exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pete Panesar
Verified Buyer
"Easy to complete form on the web page with some promising reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not capable of truly evaluating the type and merits of property based on Qs asked Sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Under valued house"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Norman Tarring
Verified Buyer
"Hi Having looked at the offers I received I feel you are some £40.000 short of the current market price and will not be going forward, but Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"nssdgsgfgfdfgfsgs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"it just did"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Verrill
Verified Buyer
"The website was simplicity which pleased me as I do not use the internet often and get confused using some other websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ms Lorna M Margetson
Verified Buyer
"Hi , although was an average price, i need to sell for £260.000 so i can buy my new property without a mortgate reason for selling, Many thanks Lorna"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It's quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Little early to do this! Only had estimated online and no email or phone call yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Online quote in seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Richard Simmons
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good communication,professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brian Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Prices offered too low below market price. Not so desperate to sell this way."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very help full"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John Hough
Verified Buyer
"Easy to find information required."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The quick sale costs were too low so I will not be proceeding but the company seems to be up front with regard to providing information."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Piss take offer!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.34 based on 132 reviews