Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.34 Rating 132 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pete Panesar
Verified Buyer
"Easy to complete form on the web page with some promising reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Not capable of truly evaluating the type and merits of property based on Qs asked Sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Under valued house"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Norman Tarring
Verified Buyer
"Hi Having looked at the offers I received I feel you are some £40.000 short of the current market price and will not be going forward, but Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"nssdgsgfgfdfgfsgs"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"it just did"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs Verrill
Verified Buyer
"The website was simplicity which pleased me as I do not use the internet often and get confused using some other websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ms Lorna M Margetson
Verified Buyer
"Hi , although was an average price, i need to sell for £260.000 so i can buy my new property without a mortgate reason for selling, Many thanks Lorna"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It's quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Little early to do this! Only had estimated online and no email or phone call yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Online quote in seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Richard Simmons
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication,professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brian Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Prices offered too low below market price. Not so desperate to sell this way."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very help full"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John Hough
Verified Buyer
"Easy to find information required."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The quick sale costs were too low so I will not be proceeding but the company seems to be up front with regard to providing information."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Piss take offer!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.34 based on 132 reviews