Top Wristbands Reviews

4.52 Rating 58 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Top Wristbands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Top Wristbands Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 0052

Email:

info@topwristbands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Wristbands made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality, fast processing. Very pleased with the product, will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fast prompt professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Adam at Top Wristbands replied to my enquiry really quickly, answered my questions and gave me clear options. I received visuals of my bands quickly and on going ahead with my order got my bands ahead of schedule. I am delighted with the finished article and the very competitive price. I would recommend Top Wristbands to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient service , good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality, good price, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Your service is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality product, delivered timeously. Good value for money. Swift preparation of design layout, and easy approval process. Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Happy with the purchase, speedy recovery and product good value for money. My daughter liked the shoes very much,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Managed to turnaround my order with a fairly tight deadline and produce exactly what I was looking for. Good guidance about colours and quick to respond to queries. If I need any more silicon wristbands, I won't hesitate to go back. Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The staff - James especially - were fantastic. They sent out samples in a timely manner, were helpful when it came to choosing print colours and deliveries met the dates promised. The products are excellent quality, and we received many comments at the event about the merchandise we had chosen.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I found all the members of Everything Branded who i spoke with to be polite and personable and extremely helpful. The sample which i ordered (whilst unfortunately the client declined to order further of at this stage) was of an excellent standard and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We ordered some printed pens 2 days before a conference. Although no guarantees could be made, Everything Branded went out of their way to ensure everything was approved an processed as quickly as possible and the pens were with us in time. Excellent service and reasonable prices - I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The company were very helpful and co-operative , listening to my sometimes 'strange' requests and fulfilling them. The goods arrived within the stated time frame and were exactly as I expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The process from design to delivery was easy and straightforward. We were extremely pleased with the quality of the trolley tokens.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We are happy with the mugs supplied. The service was prompt and we will use everything branded in the future. Jennifer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Unknown
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We requested 500 custom-designed pens at 4pm on a Wednesday and they were with us by 2pm on the Friday. Superb service and excellent quality pens.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
As a Fairtrade competition we asked pupils to design a logo for celebrating our town, Strathaven's 10 years as a Fairtrade town. We then put the logo on to a mug to present to the winners and to sell - thus promoting Fairtrade further roung the town. I shopped around and found Everything Branded - they were brilliant. I couldn't quite work the text I wanted round the logo, but they did it for me, really well. We're delighted with it. Even better - the mug is printed on both sides for the price most companies charge for 1 side. Time wise - as ever we were tight for time, but the whole consignment arrived no bother for our Fairtrade event. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Everything Branded to anyone or to use them again for another project. Thanks - you were brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Top Wristbands is rated 4.52 based on 58 reviews