Top Wristbands Reviews

4.52 Rating 58 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Top Wristbands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Top Wristbands Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 0052

Email:

info@topwristbands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Wristbands made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ordered on the Friday with promise goods would be with us by the Wednesday, they arrived as promised, well done ! (Pirie Pa
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleasant and helpful service. Good product options at competitive prices. i would definitely recommend Everything Branded.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Honoured their match any price policy and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered some custom printed wristbands off Everything Branded, they were very helpful when dealing with artwork and the order was processed and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Placed an order for company branded pens from Everything Branded a few days before easter, as a rush job for the early part of the following week. Pens arrived on time and were excellent quality. Clients have really liked the pens. Few other companies were willing to take on the rush job and we were delighted that Everything Branded could turn around the job so quickly without compromising on the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
500 notepads and 1000 pens were ordered. Unfortunately they were not received in time for our event. The deadline was given and I was assured by the Company that they could meet it, however, there was a problem with their BIC supplier. I was offered a better pen for the same money so that the deadline could be met, however, we wanted to keep with our original order and therefore waited the extra time. Very happy with the notepads and pens and it was not the end of the world that we did not get them in time, hence still giving a 4 star rating. Everything Branded have the widest range of stock and we would use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Used Everything Branded based on their website and helpful staff for a project that needed quick turnaround. As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful and had a seamless artwork and proofing stage, but got the delivery date of the items wrong at the last minute. However, all was not lost... the staff realised their genuine mistake and delivered the items to the event on a Saturday morning which meant a happy client. I would use them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Male
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I dealt with Pual in ordering Jubilee Mugs, I was on a tight deadline and was promised these would be on time. I can confirm I had agreat experience with Everything Branded and would reccomend them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
They worked really hard to ensure my needs were met, very quick and efficient and happy with the service I was provided with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered 1000 wristbands and the gentleman who I dealt with was very professional. From start to finish I found this a pleasant experience :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Top Wristbands is rated 4.52 based on 58 reviews