TopRatedCasinos.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 20 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend TopRatedCasinos.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how TopRatedCasinos.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
'Saved me loads of times, loads of time bonuses and casinos to chose from - highly recommend'
Posted 1 year ago
Really good choice of slots games which is how I found the site. Will use again once I get bored of the new one haha.
Posted 3 years ago
I really liked the site. Provided a service which seems to be huge these days, always good to have a place which compares them all - time saver!
Posted 3 years ago
I was not happy with this website, so many problems back and forth with setting up an account and not paying out the money I had won!!
Posted 3 years ago
Good variety in a clean and easy to understand way
Posted 3 years ago
Not much to say. Did what it needed to. The Casinos were quite good!
Posted 3 years ago
'useful casino comparison site, didnt have loads of casinos but the ones it did list were pretty cool with new games
Posted 3 years ago
Really nice site with casinos that take PayPal so you can trust them!
Posted 3 years ago
had some nice casino sites
Posted 3 years ago
Incredibly useful website. Best offers from New casinos, slot games, roulette, blackjack and mobile casinos. Tried myself.
Posted 3 years ago
If you could search by software I would have rated 5. I like Netent slots but they don't let you sort by software.
Posted 4 years ago
Did the trick!
Posted 4 years ago
Ok
Posted 4 years ago
Good, would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Numerous game selection and easy online gameplay. Really enjoyed this website and will definitely come back!
Posted 4 years ago
I like how they keep it simple and clean, and it's easy to choose a good casino. Variety is also good!
Posted 4 years ago
Signed up with risk on there recommendation
Posted 4 years ago
Their Mobile site looks great. It's also very helpful for finding casinos that work well on mobiles, many of them even these days are not fit for purpose as most people play these games on their phone, on the train etc.
Posted 4 years ago
Lost a bit of money at the casino but can't fault this site, it was really easy to deposit and withdraw at the site they recommended and the games were great!
Posted 4 years ago
Useful for finding some new casinos I hadn't heard about already.
Posted 4 years ago
TopRatedCasinos.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 20 reviews