TopRatedCasinos.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 20 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend TopRatedCasinos.co.uk

How would you rate TopRatedCasinos.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"'Saved me loads of times, loads of time bonuses and casinos to chose from - highly recommend'"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Really good choice of slots games which is how I found the site. Will use again once I get bored of the new one haha."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I really liked the site. Provided a service which seems to be huge these days, always good to have a place which compares them all - time saver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was not happy with this website, so many problems back and forth with setting up an account and not paying out the money I had won!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good variety in a clean and easy to understand way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not much to say. Did what it needed to. The Casinos were quite good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"'useful casino comparison site, didnt have loads of casinos but the ones it did list were pretty cool with new games"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really nice site with casinos that take PayPal so you can trust them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"had some nice casino sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Incredibly useful website. Best offers from New casinos, slot games, roulette, blackjack and mobile casinos. Tried myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"If you could search by software I would have rated 5. I like Netent slots but they don't let you sort by software."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Did the trick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Numerous game selection and easy online gameplay. Really enjoyed this website and will definitely come back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like how they keep it simple and clean, and it's easy to choose a good casino. Variety is also good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Signed up with risk on there recommendation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Their Mobile site looks great. It's also very helpful for finding casinos that work well on mobiles, many of them even these days are not fit for purpose as most people play these games on their phone, on the train etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lost a bit of money at the casino but can't fault this site, it was really easy to deposit and withdraw at the site they recommended and the games were great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Useful for finding some new casinos I hadn't heard about already."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TopRatedCasinos.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This