Top Marque Competitions Reviews

4.5 Rating 153 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Top Marque Competitions
Read Top Marque Competitions Reviews

About Top Marque Competitions:

Top Marque Competitions Ltd aim to bring you ‘top marque’ prizes such as cars, watches, tech and more which are truly life-changing.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@topmarque.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Marque Competitions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I entered a competition and there was a problem with my confirmation, i ended up sending an email the guys at Top Marque responded right away and fixed my issue, funnily enough i ended up winning the competition, Ryan called me right away as soon as the live draw had ended congratulating me with my win, Received the cash amount into my bank within 2 hours very happy with the service,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This competition site is brilliant. Once a winner your contacted immediately to arrange delivery and a congratulations Couldn't recommend top marques enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always fun to play and the prizes are great and you are given the choice of the prize or cash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prizes at great prices (from as little as 49p)& good odds. Easy to navigate site & App (instructions too for 1st time users). Safe secure payments. Full transparency as all draws can be watched live on Facebook. FREE giveaways on the app & a twice weekly FREE draw just for sharing the live stream videos. I have won a great many prizes since joining Top Marque (most notably a Golf R car on Easter Sunday 2021) & Ryan has always been in touch straight after the live draws have finished. Prizes are sent out really quickly too. You've got to be in it to win it, so what are you waiting for? Go on. You won't regret it 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Complete joke!!! lately i have won a few times on this site and i message the owner asking for updates regarding my prize there is no response! i get the prizes after 3 weeks. But lately i won a prize and heared nothing for two weeks? i messaged them still no response then again after another week he messaged me saying he accidently sent the prize to my old address? my new address have been updated on his site since Oct 21? I was told the prize would be resent to new address still not recieved any thing its been 7 weeks no absolute joke !!! he's avoiding my messages AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All ways had my doubts to be honest but for one entry at 49p and then go on to win £500 is unreal. If anyone is doubting entering, DO IT !! You never know!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great and transparent site, great odds and excellent prizes. I was lucky to win first time playing - Ryan was in touch immediately and transferred prize money quickly. Deffo one of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website and easy instructions. Good customer service and amazing odds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
some good odds , drawn a few times a week .awesome mini draws .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ryan is a top bloke. Really well run company and look forward to it every week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top Marks to Top Marque - A genuine company which offers low odd's, great prize raffle's. Have seen a few raffle site's recently and started to buy tickets with Top Marque. After only a handful of raffles I was lucky enough to win one. Communication of the win was done swiftly and professionally. Thank you Top Marque
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Won a couple of times with Top Marque very happy with the items i have won. Fast delivery and quick to transfer cash to your account
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You can get some really good odds at times and the cost of the ticket all depends on what competition you are entering and how many tickets are for it but they are never to expensive to purchase. What I like is they they do a £100 credit draw plus mini draws for maximum tickets for all the competitions now and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love Top Marque Competitions, I was fortunate enough to win some site credit just by commenting on their FB live draw video which was very cool. Their website is easy to follow, ordering tickets is easy and straight forward and they have some great prizes that are reasonably priced. I am now just waiting for my first win..... fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Decent odds 1/300 with some good prizes. Usually find the latest winners, ok to play now and then. Consider it to be just a bit of fun, rather than serious gambling.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Other sites not only publish lists of names and numbers, but also a list of winners. Top Marque don't do either. I don't get chance to watch the draws in Facebook, so how can I be sure my numbers have even been entered? Will use a more transparent company in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Paul, We don’t publish a list of entries currently, but, we could look into this for the future.. We do; however, always post on our social media channels and via our emails the winners from the previous nights draw - so even if you miss the draw you can clearly see who the winners were for each prizes Cheers Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
This is an illegal gambling company that allows children to gamble.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic odds! I have just won the PS5 bundle and am over the moon! It was delivered the next day! Great prices for them tickets!! Very friendly, Ryan called me straight after the draw to inform me of my prize I had won!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You can get some great odds on the draws which has given me a lucky couple of weeks winning a PS5, Tassimo coffee machine plus a couple of other prizes. So can`t fault the Top Marque and Ryan is always helpful if help is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Entered into the air pod pro draw 7/11, I was charged and given my ticket numbers 75 and 305 but my name or numbers did not appear on the draw…
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Top Marque Competitions is rated 4.54 based on 153 reviews