Top Marque Competitions Reviews

4.58 Rating 110 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Top Marque Competitions
Read Top Marque Competitions Reviews

About Top Marque Competitions:

Top Marque Competitions Ltd aim to bring you ‘top marque’ prizes such as cars, watches, tech and more which are truly life-changing.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@topmarque.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Marque Competitions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came across this competition website while scrolling through facebook and couldnt believe the odds (very low compared to the other competition sites i saw on facebook and not expensive!!) and thought id have a go, on the ps5 and won! Couldn't believe it, literally 5 mins after the live drawn they was ringing me to congratulate me on winning being very friendly and super easy to talk to, very quick dispatch and received within a few days and even emailed after asking if it arrived okay. Couldnt fault them one bit and would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'd been looking at quite a few raffle sites and decided on trying Top Marque. The number of tickets for each draw was a lot lower than on the other sites, by the thousand in some cases. Plus no extensions to draw dates if all the tickets weren't sold. So all big pluses. I had only been playing for 3 weeks and won £1,000 on my third week. I couldn't believe it! I put that down to the really good odds for the draws. Ryan called me right after the live draw on FaceBook to congratulate me and sort out transferring the funds. Couldn't be a nicer guy and made it all super easy, which helped as I was still in shock I'd won. Even text after the funds were sent to make sure it all went through ok. Couldn't fault Top Marque. Easy to use site, friendly and professional team and low odds compared to other raffle sites by some way. I can't recommend highly enough. Big thanks to them.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been playing for a couple of months now for a bit of fun five tickets a week, I didn’t watch the live last night so I was very shocked when at 9pm I got a call from Ryan to say I’d won the £1000 tax free cash. I couldn’t believe it! He made the transfer there and then and it hit my account first thing this morning. Ryan is a friendly, professional and polite young man to deal with. Would highly recommend having a go as you never know you might win. Thanks so much again Ryan from a very happy and still shocked Beth.
Posted 1 month ago
I won a £100 gift voucher & took the cash alternative. Money was with me that evening. Very good service, thanks Top Marque!
Posted 1 month ago
Won a TV but it had a fault when setting up, it was Samsung manufacture fault nothing to do with TM, however notified Ryan and he was straight on it, TV collected next day and replacement dropped off. These guys go far beyond what they need to do to ensure winners enjoy the prizes. Don’t be afraid to try Top Marques, first class !!
Posted 2 months ago
Ticket value to prize value has been amazing, no over inflated prices just to make more money like a lot of others. Really appreciate what Ryan is doing at Top Marque, I dont doubt this is one to watch. Unreal postage/delivery time, couldn't be any happier with that. Edited.
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan, Firstly I'd like to take the time to apologise that you were not happy with your product. I would however like to clarify that all of our prizes are in new condition unless stated. In this case of the Insta 360 GO 2 Action camera that you won - this too was a new product. I completed an 'unboxing video' of the camera for promotional purposes & uploaded this on to our YouTube channel. The Link to this unboxing video was clearly embedded under the insta 360 product while it was live on our website. If you were not able to watch this video the link is here - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IUKb4SmcCyE&t=11s In this video you'll be able to see the packaging on the box being removed. In the making of the video none of the protective covers on the actual product were removed - this includes lens covers + rear cover on the camera itself - this again should be clear in the above video. Upon reading this review myself I had not received any correspondence from yourself to express your dissatisfaction with your product. I have tried to contact you privately with regard to this matter before writing a public reply here - I do hope we can come to a resolution as a dissatisfied winner is not something that I wish to have here at Top Marque Competitions. Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
First time entering the competition and I won! Could not believe it, well chuffed and they were so pleasant on the phone, would recommend to anyone to give it a go!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic prizes Can't wait for the draw
Posted 2 months ago
Entered for first time on Sunday and won makita 6 piece tool kit! Couldn’t believe it, excellent competition!!
Posted 2 months ago
I LIKE WHAT I SEE .But I picked out 55 games in error 2 xnights ago. instead of my normal ONE..I cannot afford that all / its all down to ME.......
Posted 2 months ago
Very chuffed to be a winner of a brand new PS5, great live draw, interactive and great communication when it came to delivery and tracking the order. Can not thank the team enough for the opportunity they give to average Joe's!
Posted 2 months ago
Only entered one drawer very good by the looks of things very fair drawer Will be entering more ..
Posted 2 months ago
no nitice of when the draw will be on! very poor!
Posted 2 months ago
Armit, Not only is the draw date & time displayed on our website for each competition we also post these draw dates on our social media (facebook & instagram). We also send a number of emails highlighting the draw date & time and in addition to all this we also send out SMS messages on draw days highlighting that the draw will be taking place. If there is another way that you feel we'd be able to notify when our draws take place I'd love to hear some feedback from you. Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely rigged. The ability to code Google Number Generator successfully enabled a winner to win 2x prizes both PS5 and Golf R.
Posted 2 months ago
Samuel, I'm disappointed that you feel our draws are 'rigged'. I find this an odd accusation based on your review - especially since the winner of the Golf R was a lady named Helen & the PS5 winner was a man called Connor. I assume what you're actually referring to is Helen winning not only the Golf R but a Sealey tool chest too - what an incredible bank holiday weekend it was for her! Our draws have always been as transparent as I am able to make them including showing the date and time live on google & extensively showing the random number generator working before any draws take place. There are a number of our previous live draws on our facebook place (which is the only place our draws take place) & you'll be able to see we have a variety of winners. We've had way over 100 winners and have given away in excess of £100,000 in prizes - We pride ourselves in the transparency & fairness of our competitions. A 'rigged' competition is certainly not something we entertain at Top Marque Competitions - this is something I'd be certain our regular players would tell you. If i can help to show this to you, I'd be more than happy to do so. Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality service 👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, easy to use and fantastic competitions.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a few tickets for the £1k cash draw, received a phone call on the Sunday from Ryan to say I won! Money was in my account same day, very happy!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate. Reasonably priced tickets for the prizes on offer. Will continue to partake in draws
Posted 2 months ago
Great live draws. Clear open and transparent process for drawing winners. Easy to use website and great prizes
Posted 3 months ago
Top Marque Competitions is rated 4.58 based on 110 reviews