Top Furniture Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,675 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Wendy Burrows
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Gail Fish
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Judith Musgrave
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Heather Bell
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Floramae Griffiths
More Photos & Videos
Top Furniture 5 star review on 10th August 2020
John Britnell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased one of wardrobes last year and am very happy with it. Unfortunately the new one is not built to the same quality or checking that its ok. Alignment of one of the sections is not correct.
Assembly instructions are totally inadiquate with no written procedure which leads to confussion. As i had another I was able to assemble ok but i'm not totally have with this item. I have yet to contact the company as i only built it today. also the company say returns are only acceptable in the original packaging, well it's impossible to remove the items from the packaging without cutting the boxes as the items are extreemly large and heavy. There is not enough room in a normal size bedroom to achieve this. I asked the delivery team to unpack but they said they didn't have time. Dissapointed unfortunatly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dinning chairs came much earlier than we expected. One chair had a fault and it was replaced within 4 days.
Top Furniture 4 star review on 28th July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality furniture at a reasonable price ,thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class, delivered on time and good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought two chairs. Very pleased with the whole process. Excellent communication regarding delivery and the guys who delivered were fabulous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my furniture well worth the money good and a pleasure to look at
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Toulouse 7 drawer chest for my bedroom and WOW! I absolutely love it! Delivery guys were great too! So impressed I'll be ordering the matching wardrobe very soon! Thanks Top Furniture. My new " go to" place for my furniture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, delivered on time by two friendly gentlemen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great table, delighted with it and very easy to assemble. Ordered and delivered within 48 hours, easy company to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with our new dining room table and chairs. Excellent quality and well made. The service we received from the sales team and the delivery men was efficient and professional. Would recommend their furniture and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely piece of furniture. A few small marks but decided to live with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely bench, easy to assemble, good quality and looks great in the hallway, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was arranged within the timescale mentioned on the order. Delivery was prompt, men were friendly. The bed was assembled by myself within half an hour. The hardest part was getting it upstairs on my own! Really pleased with the quality and colour. Looks fabulous. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication arrived on time for delivery as confirmed Product exactly as discribed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant. Have already left a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well made but the putty grey is not grey at all, it is quite obviously cream. Does not match the room it was brought for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My new bed arrived on time & the driver contacted me to check I would be available. It was well packaged & very easy to put together. It looks amazing & is absolutely solid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Toulouse double wardrobe is excellent and easy to assemble . Bravo 👏!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased the nest of tables
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality furniture, really solid! Delivery takes a while but it’s worth the wait.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.89 based on 2,675 reviews