Top Furniture Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,813 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with my purchases and customer services.
Posted 2 months ago
order received quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Love table and chairs excellent quality. From ordering. To delivery 3days. Plus I had it in my home by 7-30 am by a very pleasant delivery man excellent service would definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Good,but not-sure that the seat pads are genuine leather !!
Posted 2 months ago
Table ready for collection quite easy
To pick up from warehouse
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the TV stand and sideboard, great quality.
Posted 3 months ago
the item I ordered was very good .I was disappointed in the express delivery as had to wait nearly a week.when should have arrived in48 hrs.i think this was down to courier.
Posted 3 months ago
arrived promtly and the delivers were good. They look great but we have not used them yet as we are having the kitchen re done and will use them then. They look to be good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good although no warning of when delivery would arrive, pretty early.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely extending dining table; nice wood - would have been even better had the extensions been able to be stored within the table. Good communication re delivery; good social distancing delivery and advice re returns if not satisfied. We’re well satisfied - thank you
Posted 3 months ago
The furniture I bought was lovely and is sturdy
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product . Delivered as advised date/time .
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality finish and well made although draw size could be larger.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality will gladly order some more.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, high quality table, only downside is that we are having to wait another 5 weeks before the matching bench arrives.
Posted 3 months ago
Only purchased one item - Danish Oil - arrived promptly & did job intended
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase and the service from top furniture. Item is great quality and just as described. Top furniture contacted me to arrange delivery and item arrived exactly when they said it would, really well packaged too so no damage. Wouldnt hesitate to order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great cabinet, well built.
My only niggle is how easily the shelf marks - only reason not 5 stars.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and product.
Posted 4 months ago
Solid and good size , should be more colours
Posted 4 months ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.87 based on 2,813 reviews