Top Furniture Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,638 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Top Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Furniture Reviews

About Top Furniture:

Home furniture retailer specialising in oak furniture products for the living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 560999

Email:

sales@topfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Station Yard, Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Toulouse double wardrobe is excellent and easy to assemble . Bravo 👏!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased the nest of tables
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality furniture, really solid! Delivery takes a while but it’s worth the wait.
Top Furniture 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, arrived on time. Good stool at a great price
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered in time slot allocated.Lovely,sturdy piece of furniture and packaged well.
Delivery took a while but due to COVID.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality. Well made and solid furniture.
Posted 1 week ago
I found a nest of tables on the Top Furniture site online that was perfect for our needs. I clicked through to purchase and in a very short while I was receiving notifications that the item would be delivered within a few days.
I was kept up to date as to when to expect delivery.
The furniture arrived on time and on inspection I found it to be in perfect condition and of very good quality.
We are delighted with our purchase and the service we received from Top Furniture.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my dressing table. It’s very sturdy and just great for all a girls bits and bobs, with the drawer dividers.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the product and customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality furniture and complemented by great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately our blanket box arrived with cracks. We received a quick response and offered compensation. However we preferred a replacement and this was agreed. The blanket box looks good and we are pleased with it. We weren’t able to checkout the blanket box on arrival as the delivery men would not allow this.i would shop with Top Furniture again despite needing a replacement as they were straightforward to deal with and this was reassuringly
Posted 1 week ago
A well organised, customer-friendly company, with a good range of well made furniture at competitive prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service and furniture, will certainly use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the small sideboard. Looks lovely and has plenty of storage, so practical as well. Staff are helpful and friendly. Was given some samples which helped me choice the right colour. Delivery drivers were very polite and placed it where I needed it. Would definitely recommend Top Furniture.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect furniture good quality and looks great
Posted 1 week ago
Well the sideboards look great in hall . But the time waiting for them two be delivered was 2 months abit of a pain . The delivery men dropped them off and put In front of door Abit of a pain really because I’m disabled and they couldn’t even put them in my hall way where they were going where my front door is . So I had to struggle to do it my self . I know the circumstances with COVID-19 but even just pushing them into the hall wAy still standing outside it could of been done but they wouldn’t do it so I had to struggle my self to do it on my own when two strong men could of just pushed them in the house without any struggle . Considering I spent a lot of money the service was abit rubbish and there was also a tiny scratch on one of the doors I should of phoned really but I couldn’t be bothered waiting for them to send me another that would probably take another two months waiting .
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with furniture. As described. Excellent customer service and delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality And service
Posted 1 week ago
2 items I bought are both everything I hoped they would be. Sturdy but beautiful wood. Factor in the price and it's win win.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased but had a very small chip hanging off the back at the bottom , but the item itself is very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Top Furniture is rated 4.89 based on 2,638 reviews