Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 707 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Excellent service, arrived quickly with the 10 litre paint tin itself being extremely well double wrapped and protected, so all arrived safely and not a drop spilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best value for money website for paints and decorating products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best prices I could find for paint!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The paint arrived quickly and was packaged well. The colour was as expected and I am a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service from Tools-paint .com. was excellent very speedy. The stockists that you recommended unfortunately were out of stock or had limited supply. will try again though when we'are ready. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful on the phone and on-line orders dealt with quickly and accurately in secure packaging. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I didn’t order enough the first time so had to order 2 more tins and put the batch number in the notes. Nice to know these are read as the correct batch turned up and very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Only ordered masking tape but was pleasantly surprised at both the price and quick delivery. The masking tape was around £5 per roll whereas I had seen it priced elsewhere at £15 per roll! Good company to deal with, good email updates too. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, paint arrived on time and securely packaged... at a reasonable price. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with service provided by tools-paint. Product arrived promptly and well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product, quickly delivered, well packaged and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very competitive on price with great communication and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products were delivered promptly and well packed. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent response from Tools-paint. Fast delivery and the best price for the paint I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service and well packaged delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've used Tools-paint.com severeal times and they have great prices and quick service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excelent product. Extreamly good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, quick delivery and as ordered, so will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 707 reviews