Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 628 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tools-paint.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Absolutely amazing service & super fast delivery. I highly recommend Tools-paint.com"
Posted 8 months ago
"Paint arrived very well packaged and quicker than expected, would happily deal with these again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Really good communication, quick delivery and on time. Website was easy to use and payment was secure. Would use again."
Posted 9 months ago
"bought a tin of paint. came well packaged and undamaged with no leaks. still waiting to use paint. happy with service for a first time customer."
Posted 10 months ago
"Bang on the nail - ordering easy - delivery exactly as quoted - clearly an x'cellent company to deal-with."
Posted 10 months ago
"excellent everything"
Posted 10 months ago
"My order was correctly dispatched and packaged to a good standard. It arrived at my address as a few days later as predicted by Tools-Paint.com. I am therefore a satisfied customer."
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought Shutz gun underseal. It was delivered promptly and with no damage to the tins as it was well packed. Will deal with the firm again in the future"
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick efficient service. I had thought I wouldn’t be able to find the paint I wanted as it was discontinued but Tools-paint- delivered it within a couple of days."
Posted 10 months ago
"Seen it liked it. Got it. Nice price . Nice product; fast and efficient service"
Posted 10 months ago
"This is the second time I have ordered paint from Tools-paint.com. The paint always arrives promptly and their customer service is excellent."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Item as expected for good price, with quick delivery. Thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"My order of paint was delivered very quickly. Very pleased with the service received."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good prices and reliable company to deal with. Delivery could be a bit quicker though."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, part of the delivery was damaged by parcel force but Tools-Paint found more of the same colour and shipped it out to me next day delivery. Would absolutely use them again and would recommend to anyone."
Posted 10 months ago
"I was concerned ordering paint to be delivered by a white van. There was however no reason to be concerned it was packaged extremely well and in spite of the van driver trying his best he only managed to dent the tin."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast & efficient service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Turned up quickly and in perfect condition."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good selection of products at very good prices, Will certainly use again."
Posted 11 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 628 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access