Toolorders Limited Reviews

4.95 Rating 94 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Toolorders Limited

How would you rate Toolorders Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Grant Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Toolorders supplied a good quality product at a reasonable price and delivery was prompt, which is all I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Julian Brown
Verified Buyer
"A fast response with a personal touch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Great Comms and quick service. Helpful sorting out with a slight error in my order! Mistakes happen but it is how you deal with them that counts and this was handled quickly and efficiently. Will certainly look again next time I need something."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gary Lancashire
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service with up to date phone calls about delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
William O’Hare
Verified Buyer
"Good service and no problems 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tony Kearns
Verified Buyer
"Smooth Transaction 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dean Field
Verified Buyer
"Great service and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Hall
Verified Buyer
"They've been able to supply hard to source spare parts for limit tools. Can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John Nally
Verified Buyer
"Good quality tools, and dispatched promptly , would recommend , would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Claire Ledger
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality stuff and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Benjamin Godden
Verified Buyer
"Second to none, did everything possible to help .when courier delayed my much needed order. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Martin Clifton
Verified Buyer
"Has the rebuild kit in stock that no one else had at a reasonable price, delivered inside 48 hrs and toque wrench rebuilt and back working in minuites"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Oliver Fallows
Verified Buyer
"Great service, got back to me with an alternative when something was out of stock. Ordered Sunday evening package arrived Tuesday. Cant fault this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good website, quick service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Robert Provan
Verified Buyer
"Had just what I was looking for, the price was competitive and the service was excellent. Really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Carl Paddock
Verified Buyer
"speedy service, good quality and well priced tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service very prompt. It was nice to get a thank you note appreciating the order.would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service. However the item has a few marks/scratches on it which I wasn't too happy about considering the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really appreciated the personal touch and fast delivery. Thank you Bruce!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Toolorders Limited is rated 4.95 based on 94 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This