Tooled-Up Reviews

4.78 Rating 16,472 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tooled-Up
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Tooled-Up Reviews

About Tooled-Up:

Tooled-Up is the online arm of Lee Industrial which was established in 1976. We stock a huge range of tools and accessories including hand tools, power tools, garden tools, automotive tools, plumbing tools and work wear.

We list over 65,000 tools on our website, from top brands such as Bosch, Dewalt, Karcher, Stanley and Makita.

Everything we sell carries a full UK Warranty backed by the manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 805 3535

Email:

sales@tooled-up.com

Location:

Suez Road
Brimsdown
Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Tooled-Up made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The blade is perfect thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived in good time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service , easy to order and on time delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and efficient company .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very good on price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a good price with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always rate any company with excellent customer service above price, Tooled-up is up there with the best along a very competitive price. Ordered on line Sunday, received by Royal Mail on Tuesday. Superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, fast delivery. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Good quality product sold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Extensions work great removing coil screws in tight spaces and are strong well worth the dosh.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well satisfied with all aspects pertaining to Tooled-Up. Regarding the product I am of the opinion that the extra part, two tubes connected to a further dust remover was a waste of effort on their part and money on mine. The actual Dustbuster is fine we have had a previous model for years. Regards David Bambrough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent supplier and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely well packed item at great price. Cannot fault the service and the gutter cleaner truly works - stable, solid and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good when ordering but when the item goes wrong it is not satisfactory. Wont tell you what is happening or when the item will be repaired or replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item I bought and delivery was first class. The constant emails asking for reviews are not, please stop it or risk being blocked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent bit of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, my order for replacement strummer line spools was dealt with efficiently and in a friendly, helpful manner. The order arrived within a few days. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Bosch hedge trimmer arrived promptly and performs well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tooled-Up is rated 4.78 based on 16,472 reviews