Tons Of Tiles Reviews

3.80 Rating 30 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Tons Of Tiles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Tons Of Tiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The samples I ordered arrived extremely quickly and were packaged to ensure they arrived safely. I then placed an order via the phone and received an efficient, friendly service. Looking forward to receiving the chosen tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is probably the best company that I've used recently: My tiles (112 of them) were delivered 48hrs after the order was placed. The tiles arrived well packaged - boxed on a small wooden palette and wrapped in clingfilm. As if often the case with tiles, two were broken. Tons of Tiles customer service was excellent and within 24hrs they had sent out replacements. Flawless and impressive service. If only other companies were this good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely tiles and delivered on time and as expected"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered porcelain floor tiles over the telephone and was treated professionally and courteously. Tiles arrived following day well packaged and in excellent order. Excellent customer service was followed up with a courtesy call a few days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If possible, I would give zero stars. As with other people here, we placed an order only to be called right before delivery to be told that the tiles were out of stock and would be 3-4 weeks before coming available again. As we had already arranged major works being done, we decided to look for different tiles and requested that the order be cancelled and we be refunded. We asked for written confirmation of the refund, which never came. We chased that up via email, and got no response. Finally, my husband called and was issued a credit note for the full amount of the order. 12 days later, we have still not had our refund. We've called and been forced to wait for 30 minutes while the phone system sends us in a loop of ringing through and playing an advert before it kicks us back to the beginning of the process. Having finally got through, I spoke to a very nice woman who apologised for the delay, but could offer no explanation as to why it hadn't been done. Instead she said she would speak with accounts to get it sorted today and to expect the money tomorrow. We're not holding our breath! We have already started looking at ways to report this and legally demand our money. We've got a large sum tied up in this refund, money which we need to progress our renovations. Also a note that we were able to find the 'exclusive' Tons of Tiles tiles that we wanted on another site, and we paid significantly less for them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tiles are amazing-as advertised! Easy to order and delivery was good. My only issue is the wooden palate they came on.....I will have to take it to the tip....tiles arrived safely I’ll buy tiles from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice, great service and made my life really easy. Just what you need when shopping for tiles. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, sorted out a small problem immediately and very quick delivery. Highly recommended and will most definitely will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lots of choice of good quality tiles, arrived super quickly, great customer service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service my order processed really quickly and tiles turned up when they were supposed to! Love them absolutely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really happy with the price quality and level of service from Tons of Tiles and have recommended them to all my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing quality tiles. We ordered a sample of the Souk tiles and we were very happy with the quality and style of them. We have already bought the tiles to fit in our new kitchen, and I am sure the result will be just perfect. Delivery of the samples was fast and efficient. And delivery of the actual tiles was very efficient, allowing you to select the data to receive them, so you can plan ahead to stay at home to receive it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were very impressed with the quality of goods and services provided by Tons of Tiles, when we recently ordered samples through their website. The tiles arrived early the following day, beautifully packaged, enabling us to evaluate the product there and then. This is exactly the level of service we want, and we shall certainly be ordering the tiles we need to complete our kitchen project through Tons of Tiles later in the year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely tiles, came promptly after good sample service. Went on walls and floors, look really nice. Give a luxurious finish at a reasonable price (and I've looked at a lot of tiles!!!) customer service 5* - phone won't let me use their rating system. They resolved a picking problem for the wrong sample by next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered as promised... tiles as shown on website. No problems encountered... all good to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used tons of tiles for our kitchen and when it came to do our bathroom they were our first and last port of call."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality tiles, good price. High delivery charges though in comparison to some other retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I now have two beautiful bathrooms. The tiles are gorgeous and the service was prompt, efficient and helpful. Great company. I will always use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had taken delivery of the main order and the tiler had fitted them. Unfortunately he had misaligned one corner so had to remove some tiles to correct his error. Had to order an additional 3 boxes of tiles and they were delivered less than 24hrs later. Very surprised and really happy with the response. Solved our problem for sure. This company has excellent Customer Service levels, even phoning you after delivery to ensure you are a happy bunny. If they could bottle it they could make a fortune..... Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tons Of Tiles is rated 3.80 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This