TONI&GUY Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,755 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
I love thsi product - so pleased you werer able to supply it & at a competative price as well . It arrived very quickly as well - thank you.
Posted 23 hours ago
Service was awesome and delivery thank you
Posted 1 day ago
The products were wonderful as always. Just wish I could have bought them in the salon at the same price as online. Miss the personal shopping experience. Kindest regards Judith
Posted 1 day ago
Really professional and always worth the hair cut deffo keep coming back
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery n arrived intact. Cheaper than other companies.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic products . Excellent price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service as alway... arrived quickly and well wrapped.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, well packaged and brilliant price :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality comb . Excellent for tricky, hard to reach areas. Nice bend in the comb for ease of use. Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Good service thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use online shop and goods delivered within a couple of days. Great service!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
It was really easy to order from Toni and Guy. The items were very well packed and delivered quickly and safely by Royal Mail.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and good offers
Posted 2 days ago
Cheapest price online and speedy postage
Posted 3 days ago
After googling the product I was after and looking at top beauty sites I came across Toni & Guy offering extremely competitive prices. Cheapest I could find. Ordering was simple with fast delivery. Highly recommended 10/10
Posted 3 days ago
Always happy with service from TONI&GUY.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use web site, prompt delivery and well packaged items.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.47 based on 1,755 reviews