TONI&GUY Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,759 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Very pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
when originally trying to order a colour patch test the website would not process my payment, I tried a few days later and was then successful.
Posted 6 days ago
great customers service
Posted 6 days ago
Customer services very good. Product range could be a XP’s fed but I found what I was looking for. Delivery excellent. Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Always arrives promptly. Used to give away gifts over a certain value but that seems to have stopped
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, easy to place order and order was confirmed straight away. Items received were packed well and as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and packaged really securely . I like what it does to my hair. But there is a design flaw. The metal rubs on the barrels and scratches off the paint (only used once!)
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely efficient. The order was despatched straight away and it arrived the next day
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery of gift card but a ridiculous amount of unnecessary packaging used.
Posted 1 month ago
Being able to book a hair appointment post April 12th!!! I know many other salons have already booked in their clients - why have I not heard anything !!!! That’s my review .....
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful packaging arrived promptly. However the plunger for the shampoo is jammed so it has to be used by unscrewing the head of the bottle.
Posted 1 month ago
Took a little longer than expected. Had to email to find out where it was, but staff answered email promptly and apologised for the delay
Posted 1 month ago
Product is beyond amazing, but pump dispenser on the conditioner didn’t work, which is irritating!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my antistatic comb perfect for precision parting in my hair as unable to do so before also bought wella reflections oil firm favourite for my unruly hair been using the same product for 5 years as not found any thing as near as good also smells gorgeous
Posted 2 months ago
Love the shampoo brand
Posted 2 months ago
Good service supplying excellent product. Will buy hair products from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived promptly, efficiently packaged and arrived in great condition! I've not used the products yet but I do use them regularly! Really good price too, well done ✔ 👍 👌 👏
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my purchase - I managed to find my favourite conditioner from this website @ a reduced price (unfortunately it appears to have been discontinued now so hard to find). Delivery took a little longer than expected to arrive because of current restrictions which is understandable but came with far too much packaging for one bottle of conditioner! Apart from that though, all good + would definitely buy from Toni + Guy again next time.
Posted 2 months ago
A top end salon, with good decor , providing a friendly and efficient service which uses high quality stylists. Hopefully the reopening will be soon !
Posted 2 months ago
Good website
Posted 2 months ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.47 based on 1,759 reviews