TONI&GUY Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,896 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Fab quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasantly surprised at the price and speed of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love this conditioner and Toni & Guy were offering a great price. Good delivery time & packaging. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived within two days of ordering, excellent sale price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy with my purchase and it came really quickly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect ! So happy I purchased these scissors !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a kerastase gift set and it arrived promptly with free postage, so thank you Toni&Guy. Kerastase is lovely and also economical because you need so little
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple and efficient. No worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always such a pleasure to shop with Great service Beautifully wrapped When you receive your purchase it’s like a fab Christmas Day Fantastic prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Honey and oat shampoo and conditioner arrived very quickly. The order was dealt with very efficiently. Plus, it is an outstandingly good as a product. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful product ,excellant service arrived a few days after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience. Easy to use website and helpful if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase, stratening my wild bushy hair was effortless, thankyou. X tracey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received my order quickly and was very pleased with my purchase. Would definately buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - great price and prompt delivery - I love Keratase products and these were delivered in a lovely box - very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Large variety of products, easy to use website, excellent packaging and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been a client of Toni&Guy since their beginning in Clapham 1963! I think this says it all about them! Looking forward to my next appointment in four weeks time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.48 based on 1,896 reviews