TONI&GUY Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,896 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Ordered product all good and received all quickly and instructions were clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always the best prices, easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. My gift voucher for my daughter in law arrived to the day I was told it would. The voucher is very attractive, with silver lettering and a very pretty bag to put the voucher in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well pleased and a lot cheaper from you will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love this amazing hair serum, but it's a bit pricey and, like lots of other people, I have felt the effects of the Pandemic, so every penny counts and TONI&GUY had it slightly cheaper...excellent! They delivered quickly...who could ask for more 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The cheapest price and excellent delivery service Item was wrapped securely Will buy from you again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super product. First class service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best price for Kerastase products and fast delivery from Toni&Guy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quick ane efficient. Thank you very much. Best regards Pat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have always used decent products on my hair, which is highlighted.. and always receive compliments about my hairs healthy sheen .. Kerastase is my favourite and this is a lovely combo with a gorgeous smell .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This brushes ar amazing, leaves the hair silk and smooth... I love it♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am a long term customer of Ringo at Toni & Guy in Canterbury and I love how he cuts my hair. I always get loads of compliments!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good, had the product I wanted at a great price and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product was really nice on my hair loved it ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, quick delivery, really great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and professional service. The Kerastase gift box was exactly as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.48 based on 1,896 reviews