TONI&GUY Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,863 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Ordered a GHD product from the website, the website stated it was next day delivery! but there was a stock issue and it took 7 days instead of next day. I did receive a call from customer service informing me of the delay so at least I was kept updated. Not a great experience but these things happen.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a product over a week ago and had no confirmation about my product at all ? Wrote to customer services twice but had no response what’s do ever ?
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery over a week late!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two items from Toni and Guy only asked to review one, this one. Maybe it was because the other item (Conditioner) arrived with a cracked lid and spilled some of its contents in the box. On complaining the only response I get is we'll pass your comments on! Considering the price of the items I expected a better response.
Posted 1 year ago
I think you should ask for feedback after the goods are delivered. I haven't received my order yet
Posted 1 year ago
Over 2 weeks since ordered, still no sign of purchase, poor communication. If it doesn't arrive in the next few days will be chasing a refund
Posted 1 year ago
Unhappy - missing item in delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Keeps sending me the decleor toner (4x now) and mirror for every order. I don’t want these and these just keep adding to my bin. Give customers option to opt out of these freebies.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Diana, Thank you for your feedback. I have passed this onto the relevant Department who will take your comments into future consideration. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
The product delivered was not the one pictured and described on the Internet. I have returned the product and waiting for my refund including the returned postage.
Posted 1 year ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.48 based on 1,863 reviews