TONI&GUY Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,751 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Great easy service. Came very quickly. Love the products and would definitely be coming back for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Great shampoo quick service couldn’t fault it
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and great product. I have naturally wavy hair that only has to have a little humidity and I turn into a frizz ball! With this my hair behaves itself.
Posted 1 week ago
Products are the best of the best
Posted 1 week ago
These tail combs are the best , I can’t work with out them !
Posted 1 week ago
Regular customer. Good price point, very competitive and quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money!
Posted 1 week ago
A great colour and great cut, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My hairdresser advised me to buy this product, however I feel as my hair is so fine it does not suit my needs, I was trying to get away from having to use rollers everyday, it is very efficient and gets to temperature almost immediately, but the boost will not hold on my fine hair
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery of Kerastase Blond Absolu Spring gift set. Well priced and good quality products. Very pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery love these clamps so thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and fast delivery. Very reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products at a very competitive price. Delivery superb. Toni & Guy is the 1st site I check whenever I need hair products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and nicely packaged. A great product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices for Kerastase products & timely delivery. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointing that we have to pay £15 for the colour test to be sent to us given government guidance and it’s free in the salon. An excessive amount on the basis of postage only.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always arrives promptly. Used to give away gifts over a certain value but that seems to have stopped
Posted 2 weeks ago
a name to rely on
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service but more importantly for those of us who are suffering from hair loss, a very reasonable price- so thank you! 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery arrived on time and this is the best price I could find online for Kerastese Resistance products
Posted 2 weeks ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.47 based on 1,751 reviews