TONI&GUY Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,848 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Happy with my antistatic comb perfect for precision parting in my hair as unable to do so before also bought wella reflections oil firm favourite for my unruly hair been using the same product for 5 years as not found any thing as near as good also smells gorgeous
Posted 3 months ago
Love the shampoo brand
Posted 3 months ago
Good service supplying excellent product. Will buy hair products from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Goods arrived promptly, efficiently packaged and arrived in great condition! I've not used the products yet but I do use them regularly! Really good price too, well done βœ” πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with my purchase - I managed to find my favourite conditioner from this website @ a reduced price (unfortunately it appears to have been discontinued now so hard to find). Delivery took a little longer than expected to arrive because of current restrictions which is understandable but came with far too much packaging for one bottle of conditioner! Apart from that though, all good + would definitely buy from Toni + Guy again next time.
Posted 3 months ago
A top end salon, with good decor , providing a friendly and efficient service which uses high quality stylists. Hopefully the reopening will be soon !
Posted 3 months ago
Good website
Posted 4 months ago
Packaging was broken but apart from that everything was ok
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been using T&G for well over 20 yrs so I guess I like them πŸ€”πŸ€”
Posted 4 months ago
Tony and Guy website is good. I would love a free shipping for return customer though. I am trying to buy Moroccanoil treatment oil but have to pay shipping charges so not ordering. Thank you for your service and products
Posted 4 months ago
Easy enough to order. Good communication, product came quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company
Posted 4 months ago
. Amazing as always
Posted 4 months ago
Great to receive my order so promptly . Thanks all at Toni & Guy
Posted 4 months ago
The product was delivered promptly but was left on the door step. Therefore it could have been stolen or soaked in the rain.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and free delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered from TONI&GUY to ensure I got received the real products. They arrived well packaged and promptly
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 5 months ago
The price was good and the shampoo excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Abby, Thank you for your Review. I have now looked into this and can see this has now been delivered, I would like to apologise for this delay. This was due to high volumes and social distancing in a work place for us and couriers. I am happy to see this has now been delivered. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 5 months ago
The service was quick and easy to do. The one let down was the courier service delivering it to some random neighbour and not letting me know, so i thought it was lost.
Posted 6 months ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.48 based on 1,848 reviews