TONI&GUY Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,896 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
high quality products and next day delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
good price fast delivery, thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered online direct . Fast delivery .
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was very quick and efficient I didnt expect the curling iron to come so quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought there would have been a few of the tests I paid alot for just one test oneas quite shocked when it came
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, nicely presented, easy to order what more can I say
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased the GHD Rise hot rush as a gift for my Wife. It arrived promptly, if rather over packaged, and she is very happy with it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service on item I have had for years
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use web site with quick and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use, was able to find what I was looking for. Very competitive pricing and delivered in very good condition and on time.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s ok nothing much change I felt on my fizzy hair .
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product! Smells wonderful and everyday I use it it reminds me of being in the salon with my fabulous hairdresser Calum.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and very quick delivery 👏
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service again, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality is as normal but annoyed as the pump enclosed doesn’t work, so now I have to pour it out every time. Which isn’t great.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and really fast delivery Will buy online again
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery of the shampoo and conditioner I ordered. Would order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, as always. This Treatment shampoo is absolutely lovely. I have only used it once, but it has a subtle scent and gentle on my sensitive scalp. Definitely buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products stocked, easy to order and delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.48 based on 1,896 reviews