TONI&GUY Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,764 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Good service thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use online shop and goods delivered within a couple of days. Great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Quick, efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
It was really easy to order from Toni and Guy. The items were very well packed and delivered quickly and safely by Royal Mail.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and good offers
Posted 6 days ago
Not yet received
Posted 6 days ago
Cheapest price online and speedy postage
Posted 1 week ago
After googling the product I was after and looking at top beauty sites I came across Toni & Guy offering extremely competitive prices. Cheapest I could find. Ordering was simple with fast delivery. Highly recommended 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy with service from TONI&GUY.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
when originally trying to order a colour patch test the website would not process my payment, I tried a few days later and was then successful.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use web site, prompt delivery and well packaged items.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
I really promote Kerastase hair products they are great for my hair . Delivery of online service quick and website was to use. The box was also a nice touch
Posted 1 week ago
Never received the product. Royal Mail said they delivered it but it has never arrived. Customer services are of NO help, trying to actually make contact with someone and getting a response has been extremely problematic. I’ve been chasing constantly and they are terrible at keeping me updated with the progress of the investigation. Will not use this service again.
Posted 1 week ago
great customers service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for my delivery, it arrived safely and well in time slot allocated, I would recommend Toni and Guy
Posted 1 week ago
I love TONI&GUY brand and all professional and qualified stuff. Everything I need for my hair styling I always trust and buy it from the online shop.Thank you that you exist.
Posted 1 week ago
Great haircuts and service, but so expensive. I know you get what you pay for, and I am use to paying a lot on my hair, but when you find that you have to spend another £15 on a colour test it’s a bit ridiculous.
Posted 1 week ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.46 based on 1,764 reviews