TONI&GUY Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,845 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Super quick and efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
I trust TONI&GUY with all my hair needs from the cut to the product I use over the last few years.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Good service/ fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Lovely products.
Posted 2 days ago
Good website
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery. Can't recommend enough
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the fast delivery and the quality of the product. Will be buying from Tony&Guy again for sure.
Posted 3 days ago
Always good prices without having to use a code and delivery always prompt. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
I always buy my products from Toni&Guy - the service is amazing. Best quality products and amazing delivery time!
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt service, competitively priced
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and efficient service. Delighted with my product.
Posted 5 days ago
Product is good. However, when you shut your Inverness store, you never bothered to inform customers. Pretty shabby - considering I had been a customer of your Glasgow and Inverness stores for over 20 years. That adds up to a significant amount of money. You didn't bother getting in touch with loyal customers who had booked. So no - I don't believe you do care.
Posted 6 days ago
I have always had first class service from Toni&Guy. Items I order are delivered very quickly. My only complaint is if I order say 6 things they send me 6 free gifts all the same. Although this is a lovely thing to do you can only have so many shopping bags of which I now have 14!!! Either reduce the cost of the items and no free gift or maybe just send a selection of things or send only one. It’s such a waste of money as I already have hundreds of shopping bags.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazed at the quickness of delivery. Best prices for what I wanted and easy to order. Definitely will be using them again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Love this product gives my fine hair body
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. The order came within the stipulated postal date.
Posted 1 week ago
Value for money, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 times from them and got fast response every time. Products are good
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered product all good and received all quickly and instructions were clear.
Posted 1 week ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.48 based on 1,845 reviews