TONI&GUY Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,701 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Very efficient service and fast delivery. Very reliable.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent products at a very competitive price. Delivery superb. Toni & Guy is the 1st site I check whenever I need hair products.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very quick delivery and nicely packaged.
A great product!
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices for Kerastase products & timely delivery. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointing that we have to pay £15 for the colour test to be sent to us given government guidance and it’s free in the salon. An excessive amount on the basis of postage only.
Posted 2 days ago
Always arrives promptly. Used to give away gifts over a certain value but that seems to have stopped
Posted 2 days ago
a name to rely on
Posted 2 days ago
Great service but more importantly for those of us who are suffering from hair loss, a very reasonable price- so thank you! 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery arrived on time and this is the best price I could find online for Kerastese Resistance products
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery. Very pleased with service.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery in a pandemic excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Had the Keratin treatment in salon and now using the nanokeratin products to complement prolong and nourish my hair.
Posted 5 days ago
Like this site, kept informed at each stage of my order right up to delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Great haircut and highlights!
Great service!
Posted 6 days ago
Have used this product for sometime now and its brilliant. Purchased it this time from Toni & Guy as it was a good price.
Posted 6 days ago
I love dealing with Tony & Guy. The products are wonderful and so much cheaper than other Companies. Once ordered they are shipped very quickly too.

Thank you Tony &Guy for the easy online shopping experience :)
Posted 6 days ago
. Excellent products and easily available online
Posted 6 days ago
It hasn’t arrived
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt and easy service to use for purchasing my colour start test.
Delivered in 4 working days.
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous Kerastase Products, beautifully packaged and at a great price.

Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.47 based on 1,701 reviews