TNP Accessories Reviews

4.56 Rating 123 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the Step box, i didn't expect it to be much for the price but it is great, better than expected, delivery was very quick, i would not hesitate to buy from TNP again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality Product - Good Sales Process and follow up protocols to ensure customer satisfaction - will buy from again
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great service
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third order placed with TNP for hex dumbbells, great quality, great price and speedy delivery. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Despite some issues with delivery, we're very happy with the service and product received. We really appreciated the friendly and helpful service and great value
Posted 1 year ago
TNP Accessories. = Teriffic Notable Professionals ! The Deal I got was incredible . Small Price and Big customer satisfaction! Really The Dogs B.ollox.!,,,
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was as discribed, of good quality and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product at a great price very quick delivery I would recommend tnp
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and products
Posted 1 year ago
Wery good qualyty recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality item and delivery service. Great communication from suppliers, quick response and happy to help with queries. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery to Sweden. Thank you for a great deal.
Posted 1 year ago
Very clear website, easy ordering process, prompt delivery. Very pleased with supplier and product.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the tnp chrome hand grip set, delivered on time and are amazing quality
Posted 2 years ago
the site was easy to use and delivery was quick. Unfortunately I was sent the wrong colour. The Seller did not apologise for their error however, did provide me with a pre-paid postage label to send the wrong item back. Awaiting a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was ok
Posted 2 years ago
I am a fitness professional and provide community and studio based classes. I am so very impressed with the quality and price of products. The customer service is the best and speed of delivery is amazing!! I'll be back!!
Posted 2 years ago
A great product at a great price. I've ordered two items from TNP and they've both arrived with 48 hours of my order being placed.
Posted 2 years ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.56 based on 123 reviews