TNP Accessories Reviews

4.74 Rating 68 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Great customer service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am a fitness professional and provide community and studio based classes. I am so very impressed with the quality and price of products. The customer service is the best and speed of delivery is amazing!! I'll be back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A great product at a great price. I've ordered two items from TNP and they've both arrived with 48 hours of my order being placed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very professional Company who go the extra mile and really do appreciate your business - however small. I am sure that TNP will be a successful business that will be trading in many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery and goods as described - would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Affordable, good quality equipment with fast delivery and great costumers support. I got everything I would use in the gym for much less than a year's membership. I would definitely recommend these products to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've found the weights to be of excellent quality and were delivered very promptly. No complaints whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Only being using products for a few days. Happy with the products, appear to be good quality and robust."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"great weight plate tree got 430 kgs on it and solid as a rock"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Have purchased from TnP Accessories before and was very pleased, so had no issue in returning back to them when I wanted other equipment. Great service, excellent delivery times and all at a really good price. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for gym equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality products, good value for money, excellent delivery service. Very happy with this company, would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Order the wrong thin and they were great about it got refund and equipment I wanted in extremely quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and delivery. The composition of the weights are first class, would come back to you Thank you Andy Robertson"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Had a few things from TNP, really great products and service. And Free delivery +"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 6 months ago
"Great transaction thanks 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 7 months ago
"Always really happy with purchases, good quality items delivered quickly and for very reasonable prices! Wouldn't look anywhere else for gear now."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 7 months ago
"Order processed and dispatched efficiently and promptly. Arrived within 3 days. Very pleased with this and the product quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service top quality products, I’m a personal trainer so can’t afford to use inferior products, these products are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to order via the web site. They kept me updated with order and product arrived very quickly. The resistance bands are really good set and i use them regularly in my yoga/pilates/exercise classes. The first set i got was around 2 years ago and they continue to serve me well. Just wish they have teachers discount, i get 10 to 40% discount of most yoga shops. Great company and highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very happy with the yoga mats I got and the prices is good considering they are thick and the delivery was quite fast considering that i ordered a big amount of them. I will come back if I will need more. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 7 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.74 based on 68 reviews