TNP Accessories Reviews

4.75 Rating 72 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Good quality item and delivery service. Great communication from suppliers, quick response and happy to help with queries. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery to Sweden. Thank you for a great deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very clear website, easy ordering process, prompt delivery. Very pleased with supplier and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the tnp chrome hand grip set, delivered on time and are amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am a fitness professional and provide community and studio based classes. I am so very impressed with the quality and price of products. The customer service is the best and speed of delivery is amazing!! I'll be back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A great product at a great price. I've ordered two items from TNP and they've both arrived with 48 hours of my order being placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A very professional Company who go the extra mile and really do appreciate your business - however small. I am sure that TNP will be a successful business that will be trading in many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery and goods as described - would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Affordable, good quality equipment with fast delivery and great costumers support. I got everything I would use in the gym for much less than a year's membership. I would definitely recommend these products to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've found the weights to be of excellent quality and were delivered very promptly. No complaints whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Only being using products for a few days. Happy with the products, appear to be good quality and robust.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
great weight plate tree got 430 kgs on it and solid as a rock
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Have purchased from TnP Accessories before and was very pleased, so had no issue in returning back to them when I wanted other equipment. Great service, excellent delivery times and all at a really good price. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for gym equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality products, good value for money, excellent delivery service. Very happy with this company, would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Order the wrong thin and they were great about it got refund and equipment I wanted in extremely quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and delivery. The composition of the weights are first class, would come back to you Thank you Andy Robertson
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Had a few things from TNP, really great products and service. And Free delivery +
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Great transaction thanks 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 10 months ago
Always really happy with purchases, good quality items delivered quickly and for very reasonable prices! Wouldn't look anywhere else for gear now.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 10 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.75 based on 72 reviews