TNP Accessories Reviews

4.65 Rating 51 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories

Write Your review

Tell us how TNP Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Great service top quality products, I’m a personal trainer so can’t afford to use inferior products, these products are excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order via the web site. They kept me updated with order and product arrived very quickly. The resistance bands are really good set and i use them regularly in my yoga/pilates/exercise classes. The first set i got was around 2 years ago and they continue to serve me well. Just wish they have teachers discount, i get 10 to 40% discount of most yoga shops. Great company and highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with the yoga mats I got and the prices is good considering they are thick and the delivery was quite fast considering that i ordered a big amount of them. I will come back if I will need more. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing, came as described with quick delivery!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product at competitive prices, with good old fashioned customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Thank you again.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, great service. Quick delivery. Really happy thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"Product arrived very quickly, and seems to be hard wearing quality. Hopefully lasts the test of time"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 months ago
"1st class for what you need. Brilliant value. Many thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and fast dispatch very happy thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"SIte was easy to use and the ordering process very easy. Products are of an excellent quality."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products and amazing customer service, could not recommend enough!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple, quick purchase with good comms"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service & product"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery times was spot on as was the kit top notch 👍"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 3 months ago
"The weights and bar are excellent quality at an incredibly cheap price. I received the weights first and the bar and collars came a few days later via a different courier, I was a bit worried that the bar might not come so would have appreciated something in the payment confirmation email that this might happen."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. We will incorporate your suggestions regarding the delivery.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service, superb equipment supplied, many thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 4 months ago
"The order came faster than I expected. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marius,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a set dumbbells for my son at the last minute before Christmas. I was worried they would not arrive in time but they did, with Freepost. He is very happy with the product and I would definitely buy from these guys again."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, quick and easy"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shane,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 4 months ago
"Always a great service and super product! Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Luke,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 4 months ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.65 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support