www.tmbnotes.co Reviews

4.79 Rating 33 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.tmbnotes.co

Write Your review

Tell us how www.tmbnotes.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
website easy to use. prices fair quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some eliquid ingredients from tmbnotes. There was an initial problem with the order status. When I emailed to query this Rob at tmb emailed back very quickly, resolved the issue, and my goods arrived a couple of days later in very good order. Very pleased with Rob and the whole tmbnotes team. Would definitely order from them again. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and a great product, 5 stars all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My first diy vape liquid venture. My ordered arrived fast. No leaky bottles. Love the flavour concentrates and ready mixed vg/pg. Will use you guys all the time now. Have a go at make your own. Easy to navigate the web site. This company has all you need to do your own Liquids. Save money at same time having fun. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always use tmbnotes for my diy vape. Tried other sellers but always come back, great quality at a good price and outstanding service 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Second order from tmb notes. Products are first class as is the speed of delivery. Everything I could want from an online vape supplies store, confirmed fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As always TMB delivered on time, and the order was spot on. The flavour concentrates I ordered are still the best quality I have had, and at a great price. I have shopped around for good quality and good cost and TMB wins it for me. Would recommend them for your DIY!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great product highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery... Decent prices... Quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second order from TmbNotes and the second one that has arrived, correct, on-time and in perfect condition. The items themselves are of a superb quality that excites the tastebuds and satisfies my every need from a Vape Juice Supplier. TmbNotes are the ONLY one that I trusted when turning to make my own vape juice. Twice I have rung up for help and twice the advice was unrushed, detailed, correct and the person I spoke to was incredibly friendly and knowledgable. I feel in safe hands using the plethora of options available from TbmNotes. I have no connections with any employee or the organisation itself.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company with amazing juices. Excellent customer service and hasn't let me down yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! Really fast delivery, always there when I realise I've run out of Vape juice. Ace customer service even if you just have a query. Have never ordered from any one else discovering them a fair while back!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
www.tmbnotes.co is rated 4.79 based on 33 reviews