www.tmbnotes.co Reviews

4.79 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.tmbnotes.co

Write Your review

Tell us how www.tmbnotes.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always buy from tmbnotes
Good quality products
Posted 11 months ago
Good on all fronts.
Posted 11 months ago
Cheap, quality products with quick deluvery.
Posted 1 year ago
Your tobacco range is the best and the price is excellent too
Posted 1 year ago
delivered in time specified.good quality reasonable prices. i shop here for 90% of what I need
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and quick service. Great value for money and had my order in two days. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Found tbm notes whilst looking for some new liquids. This please is great. I will never go anywhere else in the future. Amazing products amazing quality amazing price.
Posted 1 year ago
There was a mistake in my delivery, after I mentioned this to the customerservice they replied within an hour and explained what my options were. In short, the problem was quickly solved and I became a loyal customer.

A longer version was that I had been looking for a reliant vape service for quite some time. I come from the Netherlands and we got some regulations (>10ml bottles have become illegal) since july. Searching on Reddit and on the internet I never really found a good supplier. It was either too expensive (import from the U.S) or too shady (Poland) until I found tmbnotes. As far as I know, they're really cheap, and sell trustworthy brands (instead of no brands, which you could find in Poland).
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast delivery many thanks will be back ordering when I need more oils.
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid delivery. Great prices. Excellent products. Huge range of flavours. Unbeatable.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using tmbnotes for the past few years now they are very reliable and always on hand to help if you have a quer, service and product choices fantastic, speedy delivery, thanks tmb
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good prices, 50ml concentrates could be stronger so need quite a high percentage mix to get the flavour I want but that could just be me.
Posted 1 year ago
spot on an fast
Posted 1 year ago
terrible bought what I thought was a box of 3smok coils @11.38 I got one unboxed coil I did this twice no hologram to no they are real wont be doing it again terrible company better to go elsewere
Posted 1 year ago
Mjy order arrived early thanks. I have not used it yet so I can not comment on the product.
Gwyneth
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy, I purchased some DIY supplies and I am now making 90ml of e-liquid for less than £2. Before I was paying £11 for 90ml from my shop.
I think now I am paying less a can afford to try out some different flavours.

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
New to tmbnotes, my previous supplier started charging unreasonable delivery, tmb is free!
Quick delivery, great service abd orices, waiting now to try my new flavours.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used tmb a few times called in one day unsure about diy vaping the guy who served me was great very informative gave me great advice and was very patient. The products are great and excellent value to boot well recommend from me
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service as always and price.
Posted 1 year ago
www.tmbnotes.co is rated 4.79 based on 38 reviews