www.tmbnotes.co Reviews

4.79 Rating 33 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.tmbnotes.co

Write Your review

Tell us how www.tmbnotes.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic and quick service. Great value for money and had my order in two days. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found tbm notes whilst looking for some new liquids. This please is great. I will never go anywhere else in the future. Amazing products amazing quality amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
There was a mistake in my delivery, after I mentioned this to the customerservice they replied within an hour and explained what my options were. In short, the problem was quickly solved and I became a loyal customer. A longer version was that I had been looking for a reliant vape service for quite some time. I come from the Netherlands and we got some regulations (>10ml bottles have become illegal) since july. Searching on Reddit and on the internet I never really found a good supplier. It was either too expensive (import from the U.S) or too shady (Poland) until I found tmbnotes. As far as I know, they're really cheap, and sell trustworthy brands (instead of no brands, which you could find in Poland).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast delivery many thanks will be back ordering when I need more oils.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery. Great prices. Excellent products. Huge range of flavours. Unbeatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using tmbnotes for the past few years now they are very reliable and always on hand to help if you have a quer, service and product choices fantastic, speedy delivery, thanks tmb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, good prices, 50ml concentrates could be stronger so need quite a high percentage mix to get the flavour I want but that could just be me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
spot on an fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
terrible bought what I thought was a box of 3smok coils @11.38 I got one unboxed coil I did this twice no hologram to no they are real wont be doing it again terrible company better to go elsewere
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mjy order arrived early thanks. I have not used it yet so I can not comment on the product. Gwyneth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy, I purchased some DIY supplies and I am now making 90ml of e-liquid for less than £2. Before I was paying £11 for 90ml from my shop. I think now I am paying less a can afford to try out some different flavours. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
New to tmbnotes, my previous supplier started charging unreasonable delivery, tmb is free! Quick delivery, great service abd orices, waiting now to try my new flavours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used tmb a few times called in one day unsure about diy vaping the guy who served me was great very informative gave me great advice and was very patient. The products are great and excellent value to boot well recommend from me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service as always and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service,quick delivery will buy again from you cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always buy from TMB, super quick delivery, nice people when you phone up, good prices,its a no brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service including delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company, fantastic selection of concentrates for my DIY liquids. I would recommend to anyone just starting to make their own e-liquids. Fast delivery, good quality and easy to order. I will be back for more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
www.tmbnotes.co is rated 4.79 based on 33 reviews