TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 876 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent phone manner & prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time dealing with TM Interiors. Discovered them online. Always slightly nervous dealing with someone I have never done business with before. But I would rate them as outstanding with respect to service and delivery. Price of my product was also fair. Well done. Will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
super service and very flexible - thanks for all your help!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your help and service, shipment and advice was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service thanks so much will use again next time I’m looking for fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, fantastic prices, fantastic experience - 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and timely service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had seen a fabric online that I liked. I telephoned TM Interiors and they arranged to send me a sample, of very generous size, which arrived promptly. Once decided, I ordered the amount needed via telephone and received the roll within a week. I would highly recommend them. Helpful and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very quick delivery very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order arrived exactly as promised, able to collect from local shop rather than wait in for delivery which was more convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service prompt reply on emails
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and a fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thats how you wants to be treated. No forcing about sales happy answears good manoe. Didnt know that existed anymore. Thank you TM for human and nice support. Ciao. K-G
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery & best price I found. Only small criticism is the picture of the fabric on website supposedly as a curtain was misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much. Everything just worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. Quick delivery. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response to enquiry - efficient ordering system - delivered on time as promised - excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 876 reviews