TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with my order received in 2days price very competitive Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, excellent value for money, delivered quickly with tracking
Posted 2 months ago
Spent a long time researching wallpaper especially as I was kooky for a particular wallpaper by William Morris, I found it at a great discount compared to other websites that I had seen it on. Delivery was very quick and a great service to use. Would highly recommend.

Picture below to show finished product, very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
A professional, prompt service , also kept fully up to date with delivery expectations. Thank you .
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, kept informed by email along the way as wallpaper order was delayed due to Covid. Also super helpful obtaining wallpaper samples by post as we couldn’t visit to view sample books.
TM Interiors Limited 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery to Europe, well packaged fabric and wallpaper.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the telephone and quick and efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery. What I received was exactly as I ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
A great service. Quick and informative .
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you TM Interiors for a great service and very speedy safe delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Help from the phone staff first class. Sorted exactly the paper a wanted. Checked availability and it came within 12 hrs. Caught me on the hop!!
Because it came quite so fast!!
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Very helpful indeed
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent personal service. Kept me informed at all times and made adjustments to my orders when requested. Good fault the experience. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding communication, very efficient and so reliable! Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff from the initial point of contact, throughout the process.
Prices competitive to other retailers.
I would definitely recommend.
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
My beautiful fabric has arrived, extremely well packaged even though only one metre! Good communication, responded promptly to my email query and I received email when fabric had actually been despatched for delivery. Would happily purchase from TM again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and a good price. The wallpaper and paint arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent service , very helpful and efficient. Will certainly use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
TREMENDOUS
ALL PAPERS HERE WITHIN 1 WEEK AND PACKED SAFELY & PROPERLY
MANY THANKS
ROBERT
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and helpful service, would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 1,144 reviews