TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 950 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service Great customer service Julie was very helpful on all orders we placed Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and prompt reply to my query, then very fast delivery of my order. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpful service in the phone and prompt delivery of my beautiful wallpaper!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Fast delivery and well packaged. A1 company - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of quality designer wallpapers and great service, delivery within 4 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fabulous service excellent prices x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful ppl over the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service from start to finish...👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect quality, great service, really recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered over the phone, the rep was very helpful. The order came within 2 days directly from the supplier. The price per metre beat everyone else’s by quite a lot. I would definitely use TM again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good choice excellent price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and excellent range of fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been very impressed with the service I've received as a first time customer. T.M team worked hard to secure an out of stock curtain fabric and were able to get enough to produce a top quality pair of curtains handmade. They arrived beautifully wrapped and well protected. (Just as well as the courier just left them on my front doorstep! Not T.Ms fault). The curtains look wonderful and I can highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Classic wallpaper at a good price. Arrived quickly and was very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, efficient and friendly staff. Have ordered previously as well, and will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service experience. Quality of the wallpaper is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick and efficient service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Great choice of products and competitively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 950 reviews