TLK Property Reviews

3.67 Rating 21 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend TLK Property
721 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
143 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
157 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM
12PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact TLK Property?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TLK Property made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"This is getting worse!!! The tenant here constantly annoying me so much, they said the eatate agent lie about the cleaning service and everything is unreliable. I told the agent but they said tenant should speak to them. I got everything on video this time. Got everything proof- I record it they said estate agent tell lies. All on the record now!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you TLK Property? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Worst combination of incompetence mixed with greed topped with attitude. Stay away and don't believe fake reviews speak to the real tenants!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I lived at 163 Kington Road and it was a great experience, the man in charge, Berti, was friendly and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been with them for over a year now and all I can say is that they're the best ones. They're always there, helpful and gentle. Specially Karina, who has always been so friendly and eager to help. I can't recommend them enough!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I lived at one of TLK properties in New Malden and it was great. Berti, the man in charge was very gentle and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with new manager in the past 2 months"
Posted 3 months ago
"I just moved in one of TLK property yesterday.. I'm really happy with the way things went through. I've dealt with Ed Pink all the way and i can't be more happy with he's work. Very reliable person always was there on time and always helped me when was needed. TLK Property is very lucky to have Ed Pink on board Thanks Ed!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"We recently rented office space/commercial property which was listed with Edwar Pink at TLK Property and I can thoroughly recommend this agency. Ed Pink, who my employer dealt with was always on time and professional. Other agencies we dealt with were using false pictures, arrived late or didn't return calls but at TLK Property they really are on the ball. If you are thinking of listing or renting a property I would not go anywhere else. Well done Edward Pink & TLK Property!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Karina Selway is very efficient and helpful. She deals with request promptly."
Posted 4 months ago
"As there was a misunderstanding with my contract and my referencing, I was really concerned. But Karina Selway, was very friendly and helpful, and made sure that the problem was solved immediately. Very competent, kind and helpful!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The company has looked after my property for 10 years now, and have helped to troubleshoot a number of problems. My current contact, Karina Selway, has been very prompt recently in contacting me when my tenants have had a problem, thereby preventing any issue developing. Thanks, Karina."
Posted 5 months ago
"helped me find a great property at a great price! had a great experience from start to finish. Thanks TLK!"
Posted 5 months ago
"DO NOT RENT WITH THESE PEOPLE. They only want your money, they will not provide a good service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very dishonest people stay away from them"
Posted 6 months ago
"Stay away from them, very dishonest"
Posted 6 months ago
"The last one never went on right Siobhan was polite and helpful on the phone to me 5 stars"
Posted 1 year ago
"I commend Siobhan for her patience and understanding."
Posted 1 year ago
"I spoke to Siobhan today and she was very polite and was very helpful today."
Posted 1 year ago
"Awful. Run by incompetent nitwits"
Posted 1 year ago
"found them to be efficient and professional"
Posted 1 year ago
TLK Property is rated 3.67 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support