TLC Sport Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,653 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TLC Sport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
TLC Sport 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Anonymous
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Anonymous
TLC Sport 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Lorraine Wickham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Lorraine Wickham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Charity Chimiti
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the slim fit bootleg ((best for flat trainers/sneakers) and wider bootleg (best for higher platform trainers) and they’re great. The first pair came up very short even tho they were a long but Angie changed them instantly for me and replaced. I love them
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent post service wrapping fab note made me feel like it was my birthday
Posted 3 months ago
Really like these leggings. Hold me in and give me a bit more confidence. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality leggings and fit was good however product took a little longer than expected but that may of been down to the deliveries being a bit slower than usual because of the pandemic.
Posted 3 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, comfy, very stretchy high waist leggings.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, fast delivery, excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic yoga leggings. Very strong and worth every penny. From order to delivery it was very fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Received my Leggings , packaged beautifully . They are the most comfortable leggings I have worn , and are of very good quality . Look forward to ordering more .
Posted 3 months ago
I had leggings & they are very comfortable & the material is just right very good as always. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Received my leggings and i have to say are so comfortable and feel like a second skin, no issues with falling down and def pull you in, in all the right places. I will be treating myself to a second pair.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the metallic panel leggings recently and I simply love it!It is incredibly comfortable and weightless.It is firm yet stretchy and breathable, so I don’t feel constricted. It is perfect for any type of workout or just for going out and about.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using TLC for 12 years now, I last ordered last Monday, my order arrived on Wednesday,beautifully wrapped as always, same great quality same great service, why would I go anywhere else
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the extra strong size 12 short leg legging and trouser style end of January. Best I've ever purchased - perfect fit instant support and excellent individual customer service received.
Posted 3 months ago
Leggings were great. Good fit and super quality. Arrived promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Very well made and very comfy great fit. Have had a pair for years and they are like new. Best i have every tried.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product. The leggings I ordered were sadly too long for me and I had to return them. My refund arrived two days later. I recommend TLC Sport and would certainly order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Best leggings ever. Hold everything in, no see through.
Posted 3 months ago
The leggings are AMAZING!!!! THANK YOU.
Posted 3 months ago
TLC Sport is rated 4.81 based on 1,653 reviews