TLC Sport Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,466 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TLC Sport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Charity Chimiti
TLC Sport 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jo Langham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Agnieszka Radziwilowicz
TLC Sport 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Anonymous
TLC Sport 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Shelly Ocsinberg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Vikki Sivertsen
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very satisfied with my trousers excellent quality and true to size.
Posted 3 months ago
I found the extra strong compression leggings very good to support my legs with varicose veins, no swelling so far, very comfortable to wear and easy to put on. Will definitely buy another pair!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love my leggings very comfortable and slim me down. Good quality and wash up well had my first pair for almost a year never faded or worn
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, I paid for my order 11 days ago and still didn’t receive anything. Its very frustratind
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are so sorry you've had trouble, we had no idea you haven't received your order.

We have looked into this for you and your order was shipped on a Next Day service on the 6th July via Royal Mail.

Upon looking into this for you, we can see that they failed to deliver as nobody was in to sign for the parcel.

We have e-mailed you privately about this to get it all sorted for you.


Kind Regards

TLC Sport
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect trousers, next day delivery, great service, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
This company responds to customers in a timely professional way. The goods arrive very swiftly and are of excellent quality and have long life.

I buy bootleg leggings for exercise. They are body very supportive, you have to fight your way into them at first. They are easy to wear, retaining their colour.
Posted 3 months ago
These are the best leggings ive ever worn and I wear leggings everyday! They smooth out your bumpy bits but are comfy too. I’ve recommended to all of my family. I’ll be buying more.
Posted 3 months ago
Very Efficient company.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful quality, lovely fit and very flattering. So comfortable to wear I will definately be purchasing from TLC again.
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020 TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Really fast delivery..great quality leggings/ cropped leggings..completely opaque wash well..definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived very quickly and the quality of my leggings is excellent. I purchased small and the fit is perfect (I’m a size 10) I will definitely be buying from TLC again!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, responsive customer services. Beautiful, quality active wear in a wide variety of colours, styles and fits all at fair prices. Fully recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovey leggings great fabric and fit also love the colours
Posted 3 months ago
Love the leggings. So comfy!!
Posted 3 months ago
The leggings are of excellent quality, no risk of being caught out with see-through leggings. They are also super comfy. They came nicely gift wrapped and arrived the next day after ordering.
Posted 3 months ago
Once again, ordered some leggings from TLC Sport, they are so comfortable, wash really well and last for ages. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new leggings and boot cut trousers, very comfortable and look good. Excellent, quick service
Posted 3 months ago
Love their slimming leggings, they are so effective!!
Posted 3 months ago
Third time I've brought from TLC - The best leggings ever. They have good stretch, they stay black and are firm without being uncomfortable. I still wear my first pair!
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my recent purchase of high waisted leggings, which fit well, even though I am very overweight, and are extremely comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
TLC Sport is rated 4.81 based on 1,466 reviews